IRONIZÓ AFTER THE MADRID-ATHLETIC
Irony of Simeone with the goal of Christian after offside
Published:3/05/2017 - 10:45h
Updated:3/05/2017 - 10:55h
The trainer of the Athletic of Madrid, Diego Pablo Simeone, was asked after the Real Madrid-Athletic by the first goal of Cristiano Ronaldo after an offside, and the Argentinian threw of irony. "It gives the same. The referee had decided what wanted"
The Argentinian technician of the Athletic of Madrid, Diego Pablo Simeone, was asked after "MEGA" just after the gone of semifinals of Champions League against the Real Madrid by the first goal of Cristiano Ronaldo in the minute 10 of party, that produced after a played in which the Portuguese participated being in clear offside.
"It gives the same. The referee had decided what wanted to", answered tajantemente the Argentinian trainer. They asked him if his answer was an indirect, and added: "No. It is a direct. When the balloon goes in in the goal and the referee signals the centre of the field, is goal".
In said played, remember that Cristiano was in clear position of offside when Bouquets centred the balloon to the area. The Portuguese does intention to finish and causes the clear defective of Savic, something that already considers participate in the played although it do not attain to touch the balloon.
The Athletic could not with the Real Madrid
In the back centre of the Real Madrid, Cristiano already finished in statutory position to annotate the first goal, although the true is that the played already would have to have remained cancelled. It did not go like this, and the Real Madrid achieved to advance in the minute 10 of party of illegal way.
This yes, the true is that the Real Madrid went through on of the Athletic like a compacter, and went more than three goals those that could have carried the group "colchonero" of Santiago Bernabéu during the night of this past Tuesday in Champions League.