The Barcelona is the first team in winning three World-wide of Clubs

The Barcelona is the first team in winning three World-wide of Clubs

Published:20/12/2015 - 14:36h


Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

After the achieved in 2009 and 2011 and after the goleada infringida this 2015 to River Plate, the Barcelona already are the only club in all the history of the world-wide championship that have achieved to heave in three occasions the trophy of champions. A new milestone in the history culé

Ticket - Gone in FC Barcelona vs Betis - League J17
The Classical - Gone in / Ticket FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid
Ticket - Gone in for all the parties of the FC Barcelona

The supremacy of the FC Barcelona in the current football, from does a pair of decade to date is more than evident. The Barcelona have turned into a monster to devour milestones and records to an astounding speed. The last is the one who turns him into the only club in having achieved heave three World-wide FIFA in all the history of the competition, something historical.

And it is that after the goleada on River Plate in the stadium Nissan of Yokohama, the ones of Luis Enrique went back to touch the sky as they already did in front of Students of the Silver in 2009 and in front of the Saints in 2011. And as, sure enough, there was not two without three the blaugranas have showed that follow hambrientos of titles and that of good safe east will not be the last of the current season.

With the victory, the ones of the capital of Catalonia desempatan with the Brazilian team of the Corinthians the one who in 2000 and 2012 did with the tournament. The competition, that created in 2000 but that stopped until 2005 already is the one who more times have won the blaugranas in all the history.

By his part River Plate remains with the trophy achieved in front of the Steaua of Bucharest in 1986, in the then designated Intercontinental Glass. The Argentinians of good safe had put a lot of hopes to bend to his rivals this Sunday, but at all could do with the crusher blaugrana that stepped all what found to his step. Another command that remains patent is the one of the European football on the sudamericano since, as it can see in the following list of champions, eight of the last nine winners of the tournament have been of the old continent.


2000 Corinthians (Bra)

2005 Sao Paulo (Bra)

2006 Inter Carry Cheerful (Bra)

2007 Milan (Ita)

2008 Manchester United (Ing)

2009 FC Barcelona (Esp)

2010 Inter Milan (Ita)

2011 FC Barcelona (Esp)

2012 Corinhians (Bra)

2013 Bayern Munich (Ale)

2014 Real Madrid (Esp)

2015 FC Barcelona (ESP)

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 11
FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona - Valladolid

Tuesday, 29 of October of 2019 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read