Celtic vs FC Barcelona On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

Celtic Vigo vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the party of LaLiga Santander

Published:2/05/2019 - 21:35h

Updated:4/05/2019 - 22:33h

When and where see the Celtic party of Vigo-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the day 36 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party the Saturday 4 May to the 20:45 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Celtic of Vigo and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 4 May, to the 20:45 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of Balaídos. The meeting corresponds to the day 36 of LaLiga Santander and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde, champion, against the Celtic trained by Fran Escribá. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Celtic-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 4 May to the 20:45 hours by the channels Movistar Partidazo (channel 46 of Movistar ), M. Partidazo UHD (Channel 440 of Movistar ) and LaLiga TV Bar (exclusive channel for public venues), to través of the operators Movistar and Orange (channels 108-109 of Orange TV football), that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the Celtic Vigo-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Partidazo: Channel 46 of Movistar and channels 108-109 of Orange TV Football
  • Movistar Partidazo UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see the Celtic party-Barcelona of the day 36 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Celtic of Vigo vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Celtic game Vigo vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Celtic and FC Barcelona can see live from the 14:45 (2:45 PM, Washington) and the 11:45 (11:45 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Celtic party of Vigo against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: SKY Sports, DIRECTV Sports, ESPN and Tigo Sports. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 15:45 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 14:45 Tigo Sports 2
Brazil 15:45 ESPN
Canada 14:45 beIN Sports
Chile 14:45 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 13:45 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
C.Rich 12:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 14:45 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 13:45 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The.Salvador 12:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
States.Joined 14:45 - 11:45 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 12:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 12:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 13:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 12:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 13:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 14:45 Tigo Sports
Peru 13:45 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Port.Rico 14:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R.Dominican 14:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 15:45 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 14:45 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

Which football matchs play in the day 36 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 36ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2018-2019: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 36 OF LALIGA SANTANDER 

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA 

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
FC Barcelona

VFB Stuttgart - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 31 of July of 2021 18:00h
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read