Schedules of the Getafe-Barça of LaLiga Santander 2019-20

Schedules and channels of TV

Getafe vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga Santander 2019-20

Published:27/09/2019 - 09:24h

Updated:27/09/2019 - 09:33h

When and where see the match Getafe-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 7 of LaLiga

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Getafe And FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 28 September, to the 16:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Coliseum Alfonso Pérez (Getafe). The match corresponds to the date 7 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Getafe trained by José Bordalás Jiménez. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Getafe-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 28 September to the 16:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, M. LaLiga UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Samart TV.

Channels that televise the Getafe-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channel 110 and 111 of Orange
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Getafe-Barcelona of the date 7 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Getafe vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Getafe vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Getafe and FC Barcelona can see live from the 10:00 (10:00 AM, Washington) and the 07:00 (07:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Getafe against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN International, ESPN Brazil and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 11:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 10:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 11:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 10:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 11:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 09:00 ESPN 2 Andean
Costa Rica 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 10:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 09:00 ESPN 2 Andean
The Saviour 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 10:00 - 07:00 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 08:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 09:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 10:00 ESPN 2
Peru 09:00 ESPN 2
Puerto Rico 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R Dominican 10:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 11:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 10:00 ESPN 2

 

Which football matchs play in the date 7 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 7ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa de España. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 9
Eibar
FC Barcelona

Eibar - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 19 of October of 2019 13:00h
Estadio Municipal de Ipurua
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read