THE ATHLETIC DID not FINISH AT ALL HAPPY
Controversial double rasero in the Athletic-Madrid with the hands
Published:16/01/2022 - 21:15h
Updated:16/01/2022 - 23:27h
While the Athletic of Bilbao was silenciado by a first penalti that was not them conceded, the Real Madrid expanded the advantage by the road of the twelve steps
Karim Benzema converted of penal the second so much of the Real Madrid in front of the Athletic of Bilbao (0-2) in the final of the Supercopa of Spain, contested this Saturday in Saudi Arabia. A maximum sentence that was pitada by the clear hand of Yeray Álvarez to the minute 52. César Soto Degree, main referee, did not doubt and pitó the maximum penalty; which does not correspond to his accionar during the first time.
It could not be missing the controversy in a final. The Athletic lit when demanding a penalti that was ignored by the referee, after a hand of David Praises in the area while it swept in a played of attack driven by the talentoso Iñaki Williams. This sucedió before arriving to the chamber of hour of party.
With the hand, the central of the picture merengue cut a pass of Williams inside the area, but Soto Degree, that premièred internacionalidad in this party, did not see at all punishable. Neither it did it the Catalan Mediated Jiménez in the VAR. However, they did not doubt in sentencing maximum penalty in favour to the Madrid by the hand of Álvarez that converted Benzema.
? Controversial! ?— BeSoccer (@besoccer_IS) January 16, 2022
? It asked hand Iñaki Williams in this action of Praises
✍️ Opinions? pic.twitter.com/7jan2ccooe
Opportunity of 'resarcirse'?
They rained the hands in the King Fahd Stadium. In the agony of the commitment, Éder Militao was expelled specifically to the 87' after trying clear the ball with the mentioned extremity in a played of corner. The central saw the red and, in this occasion, the referee pitó the penalti in favour of the Basque picture.
Penalti Of Militao, also going through the VAR. The same that the one of Yeray, but fact by Militao. And with red for the central, by the way. pic.twitter.com/8ma38jfwkj— Manu Heredia (@ManuHeredia21) January 16, 2022
Raúl García was the called to earn by the Athletic in front of Thibaut Courtois that grew to defend his fence of an imminent fall. The Belgian archer drowned him the holy cry to the rival and like this, with 0-2 in the marker, the Real Madrid finished for conquering his first title of the year, the Supercopa of Spain after the return of Carlo Ancelotti.
"It will not consider infringement the hands supported in the floor or that direct to the support in the floor. It is not infringement this hand that use like tool of support to maintain a balance, as for example, if the player falls and the hand or the arm remain between the body and the point of support in the floor, but no move# away of the body to a side or in vertical".