Sergio Bouquets, during the party between Real Madrid and Athletic of Madrid

It assaulted to Lucas hernández

The UEFA already went in of job in another aggression like the one of Bouquets

Published:3/05/2017 - 18:03h

Updated:3/05/2017 - 18:03h

The English referee of the Real Madrid-Athletic of Madrid Atkinson forgave him clearly the red card to Sergio Bouquets after this him propinase a punch to Lucas Hernández inside the area. The UEFA could sanction him, as it did with Of Rossi in 2011

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

In spite of what dictate the final marker, the Real Madrid-Athletic of Madrid was not exento of controversies in favour of the group merengue. A goal in clear offside of Cristiano Ronaldo and an expulsion forgiven by Martin Atkinson there would be changing clearly the script of the party.

This red card will give a lot that speak, as the repetitions show clearly the intention to hurt of the defender of the Real Madrid. Something that was not collected by the record of the British referee, but that would not have to matter to the hour to sanction it. As the UEFA already acted of job in some that another similar occasion to this.

For example, when they fell him three parties of sanction to the midfield player of the ACE Rome Daniele of Rossi. The Italian assaulted to Darijo Srna in a Rome-Shakhtar with another codazo alike, on eight March 2011 in the eighth of final of the Champions. In the case that the maximum European entity decide to act, the suspension could leave to the defence without a hypothetical final in Cardiff. Although this, treating of the Real Madrid, seems science fiction.

Atkinson Forgot "" to punish to Sergio Bouquets

The English did not sanction neither with fault the punch that the central of the team madridista Sergio Bouquets him propinó in the head to the defender of the Athletic of Madrid Lucas Hernández. The repetition, that shined by his absence in the live coverage all it is necessary to say it, leaves clear the aggression.

A punch to the exit of a corner without coming to tale when the one of Beds tried to arrive to a balloon that prevented him the colchonero. Lucas complained bitterly of the aggression, but neither the main referee, neither the linesman, neither neither the referee of area (that anybody knows so that it serves) said neither pío.

A Champions marked for the Real Madrid

Another referee's help that allowed to the Real Madrid leave practically cleared his pass for the final of Cardiff. All would have changed if it had cancelled the illegal goal to CR7 and had expelled to Bouquets... But then they would not be the Real Madrid neither his history.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 34
FC Barcelona

Villarreal CF - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 5 of July of 2020 22:00h
Estadio de la Cerámica
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read