REAL MADRID-ATHLETIC OF CHAMPIONS
There was talk between Cristiano and the referee after his illegal goal
Published:3/05/2017 - 11:14h
Updated:3/05/2017 - 11:14h
The cameras attracted to Cristiano Ronaldo conversing on his first goal to the Athletic of Madrid with the referee of the party, Martin Atkinson, just before the 22 players and the referee's body jumped to the lawn to contest the second part
The cameras of "Antenna 3" attracted how, just before the protagonists of the Real Madrid-Athletic of this past Tuesday went back to jump to the terrain of game of Santiago Bernabéu to contest the second part, Cristiano Ronaldo stopped to keep a talk with the referee of the duel, Martin Atkinson, on the validity of his first target annotated to the Athletic.
It calls the attention that Christian looked for conversation after his illegal goal had gone up to the marker, but when seeming the Portuguese wanted to clear that the so much was legal, according to his opinion, when ensuring that it had not participated in the first played with Savic, when it found in position antirreglamentaria and just before the second centre that yes attained to finish in legal position.
Cristiano protests until when the played goes out him well
"Atkinson!, Offside? You have not seen it? I do not interfere (in the played)", said Cristiano Ronaldo to Martin Atkinson in the tunnel of changing rooms, before both and the rest of players and referee's body jumped again to the terrain of game.
Shortly after Cristiano Ronaldo would mark two goals more, these himself 100% legal, that served to decant notably the semifinals of Champions League in favour of the Real Madrid, that already sees practically in the final to fault to contest the duel of turn in the Calderón, with date next Wednesday 10 May.