FC Barcelona vs Seville in TV Supercopa of Spain

Schedules and channels of TV

Supercopa Of Spain 2018: FC Barcelona vs Seville in TV

Published:10/08/2018 - 10:23h

Updated:12/08/2018 - 23:49h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Seville? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the Supercopa of Spain 2018. In Spain, can see the final the Sunday 12 August to the 22.00 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Seville FC contest this Sunday 12 August the Final of the Supercopa of Spain 2018. By reasons of calendar the final will play for the first time to only party, in neutral field and out of Spain, specifically in the stadium Ibn Battouta of Tangier (Morocco). To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Seville will be televised the Sunday 12 August from the 22:00 hours in direct in The 1 of TVE (channel in open of the TDT) and Rtve.es, that will offer also the Supercopa of Spain in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona-Seville in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the final of the Supercopa of Spain, but if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Seville today by TV in America

In United States, the Supercopa of Spain between Barcelona and Seville can see live from the 16:00 (4:00 PM, Washington) and the 13:00 (1:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN Sports.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Seville will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports, ESPN Sports, ESPN Brazil and SKY Sports. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 16:00 Without confirming
Brazil 17:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 16:00 beIN Sports
Chile 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rich 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 16:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The.Salvador 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
States.Joined 16:00 - 13:00 ESPN Sports
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Without confirming
Peru 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Port.Rico 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
R.Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

The Supercopa of Spain 2018 will be able to see in cinemas of Barcelona and Seville

The fans of the FC Barcelona and of the Seville will be able to follow the final of the Supercopa of Spain 2018 in the cinema. The party will issue in direct in the cinemas Beds and Square of Arms of Seville, and in the Diagonal cinemas, Diagonal Sea, Mataró Parc, Parc Vallés and The Engine driver of Barcelona.

Barcelona-Seville: First official title of the season 2018-2019

The Supercopa is the first official title of the season of football in Spain and confronts to the FC Barcelona, current champion of League and Glass, against the Seville, finalist of the past Glass of the King 2018, in the stadium Ibn Battouta of Tangier with capacity for 45.000 viewers. By reasons of calendar, this will be the first time that the final of the Supercopa contest out of Spain and to only party. The referee commissioned of pitar the final will be Carlos of the Big Hill, of the Madrilenian committee.

Finally, detacar that the Barça, with 12 titles of Supercopa in his vitrinas, is the clear dominador of the list of winners of the competition. By against, the Seville only achieved the trophy in an occasion, in the year 2007.

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

.Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Supercopa de España | Partido único
Real Sociedad
FC Barcelona

Real Sociedad - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 13 of January of 2021 21:00h
Estadio Nuevo Arcángel
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read