Calendar FC Barcelona in LaLiga 2016 - 2017

RIVALS OF THE BARÇA

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in The League 2016-2017 - All the parties

Published:30/08/2016 - 01:25h

Updated:1/05/2017 - 19:34h

The FC Barcelona already knows the order of the rivals to which will confront in the 38 days of the League 2016-17. The first of them will be the Real Betis, whereas the first Classical against the Real Madrid will not arrive until the 3-4 December

Calendar of FC Barcelona

The FC Barcelona already knows who will be his rivals in each one of the 38 days of the League 2016-17. The first opponent of the Barça in the League 2016-17 will be the Real Betis in the first day of 20 August, whereas the last will be the Eibar also in the Camp Nou. In half, the Classical of League will play on 3 December in the Camp Nou and the 22-23 April in the stadium Santiago Bernabéu, whereas the parties against the Athletic of Madrid will arrive on 21 September and the 25-26 February.

In principle, it seems that the Barcelona will have the parties against difficult rivals separated between them, by what will not have to face "tourmalets" complicated to surpass to the beginning neither at the end of the season in League.

This yes, the ones of Luis Enrique will not be able to fiarse of the calendar and will have to give the maximum in all the commitments not to throw in lacking stray points during the last stretch of the championship. Some theoretically easy parties, like the "derbis" against the RCD Espanyol, also could play a bad past to the culés. By the way, said meetings will have date the 17-18 December and the 29-30 April.

We take advantage of to remember that through "FCBN" can buy the entrances for all the parties of the FC Barcelona.

Calendar of the FC Barcelona in LaLiga 2016-2017

Party Date and schedule Ticket

FC Barcelona vs Betis

LaLiga J1

Saturday 20 August, 18:15h

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Athletic vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J2

Sunday 28 August, 20:15h

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Alavés

LaLiga J3

Saturday 10 September, 20:30h

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Leganés vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J4

Saturday 17 September, 13:00h

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Athletic

LaLiga J5

Wednesday 21 September, 22:00

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Sporting Gijón vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J6

Saturday 24 September, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Celtic Vigo vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J7

Sunday 2 October, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Sportive

LaLiga J8

Saturday 15 October, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Valencia vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J9

Saturday 22 October, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Granada

LaLiga J10

Saturday 29 October, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Seville vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J11

Sunday 6 November, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Málaga

LaLiga J12

Saturday 19 November, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

R. Society vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J13

Sunday 27 November, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Real Madrid

LaLiga J14, The Classical

Saturday 3 December, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Osasuna vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J15

Saturday 10 December, 13:00

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Espanyol

LaLiga J16

Sunday 18 December, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Villarreal vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J17

Sunday 8 January, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs The Palms

LaLiga J18

Saturday 14 January, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Eibar vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J19

Sunday 22 January, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Betis vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J20

Sunday 29 January, 12:00

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Athletic

LaLiga J21

Saturday 4 February, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Alavés vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J22

Saturday 11 February, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Leganés

LaLiga J23

Sunday 19 February, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Athletic Madrid vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J24

Sunday 26 February, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Sporting Gijón

LaLiga J25

Wednesday 1 March, 19:30

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Celtic Vigo

LaLiga J26

Saturday 4 March, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Sportive vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J27

Sunday 12 March, 16:15

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Valencia

LaLiga J28

Sunday 19 March, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Granada vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J29

Sunday 2 April, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Seville

LaLiga J30

Wednesday 5 April, 19:30

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Málaga vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J31, The Rosaleda

Saturday 8 April, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs R. Society

LaLiga J32

Saturday 15 April, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J33, The Classical

Sunday 23 April, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Osasuna

LaLiga J34, Camp Nou

Wednesday 26 April, 19:30

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

Espanyol vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J35

Saturday 29 April, 20:45

Movistar Partidazo

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Villarreal

LaLiga J36

Saturday 6 May, 18:30

beIN LaLiga

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

The Palms vs FC Barcelona

LaLiga J37

Sunday 14 May, 20:00

TV in brief

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

FC Barcelona vs Eibar

LaLiga J38

20-21 May

TV in brief

Entrances Ticketbis Entrances Viagogo

More information on the calendar of the Football Club Barcelona here.

More information on LaLiga

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 37
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano

FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano

Sunday, 19 of May of 2024 19:00h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read