Time tv dortmund barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Borussia Dortmund vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of Champions League

Published:15/09/2019 - 20:05h

Updated:15/09/2019 - 21:02h

When and where see the match Borussia Dortmund-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 1 of the Champions League

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Borussia Dortmund And FC Barcelona confront this Tuesday 17 September, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Signal Iduna Park (Dortmund). The match corresponds to the date 1 of the group round of the UEFA Champions League 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Dortmund trained by Lucien Favre. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Borussia Dortmund-Barça will be televised in direct the Tuesday 17 September to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions (channels 50 and 114), Movistar Ties of Champions 2 (channels 52 and 127), mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange and Mitele, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Samart TV.

Channels that televise the Borussia Dortmund-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 and 114 of Movistar
  • Movistar Ties of Champions 2: Channel 52 and 127 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channels 108-109
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Borussia Dortmund-Barcelona of the date 1 of the Champions League in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Borussia Dortmund vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Borussia Dortmund vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of Champions League between Borussia Dortmund and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 (03:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: TUDN.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Borussia Dortmund against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: FOX Sports, TNT, EI Plus.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 FOX Sports
Bolivia 15:00 FOX Sports
Brazil 16:00 TNT, EI Plus
Canada 15:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 FOX Sports
Colombia 14:00 FOX Sports
Costa Rica 13:00 FOX Sports
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 FOX Sports
The Saviour 13:00 FOX Sports
United States 15:00 - 12:00 TUDN
Guatemala 13:00 FOX Sports
Honduras 13:00 FOX Sports
Mexico 14:00 FOX Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 FOX Sports
Panama 14:00 FOX Sports
Paraguay 15:00 FOX Sports
Peru 14:00 FOX Sports
Puerto Rico 15:00 FOX Sports
R Dominican 15:00 FOX Sports
Uruguay 16:00 FOX Sports
Venezuela 15:00 FOX Sports

 

Which football matchs play in the date 1 of the Champions League 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 1ª date of the Champions League for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, Copa del Rey, UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa de España. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Jornada 3
Slavia Praga
FC Barcelona

Slavia Praga - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 23 of October of 2019 21:00h
Eden Arena
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read