Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona vs Dynamo of Kiev of the Champions League

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

FC Barcelona vs Dynamo on TV: When and where to watch the Champions League match

Published:19/10/2021 - 01:54h

Updated:19/10/2021 - 01:54h

When and where to watch the FC Barcelona-Dynamo of Kiev? International guide with the schedules and the TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the Champions League group stage

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Dynamo of Kiev confront this Wednesday 20 October, to the 18:45 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the third day of the phase of groups of the UEFA Champions League 2021-2022 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Dynamo trained by Mircea Lucescu. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the FC Barcelona-Dynamo of Kiev will be televised in direct the Wednesday 20 October to the 18:45 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Dynamo in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the party FC Barcelona vs Dynamo of Kiev of the League of Champions in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Barça vs Dynamo, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Dynamo of Kiev today by TV in America

In United States, the party of the UEFA Champions League between FC Barcelona and Dynamo of Kiev can see live from the 12:45 (12:45 PM, Washington) and the 9:45 (9:45 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: TUDN, Paramount+ and UniMás.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party FC Barcelona vs Dynamo of Kiev will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, DAZN, TNT and HBO Max.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 13:45 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 13:45 HBO Max, TNT
Bolivia 12:45 Star+, ESPN
Canada 12:45 DAZN
Chile 13:45 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 11:45 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 10:45 Star+, ESPN
Ecuador 11:45 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 10:45 Star+, ESPN
United States 9:45 - 12:45 TUDN, Paramount+ and UniMás
Guatemala 10:45 Star+, ESPN
Honduras 10:45 Star+, ESPN
Mexico 11:45 HBO Max
Nicaragua 10:45 Star+, ESPN
Panama 11:45 Star+, ESPN
Paraguay 13:45 Star+, ESPN
Peru 11:45 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 12:45 Star+, ESPN
Uruguay 13:45 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 12:45 Star+, ESPN

Live football: game Barça vs Dynamo today by TV in Europe

In France, the party of Champions between FC Barcelona and Dynamo of Kiev can see live from the 18:45 hours through the channel beINSPORTS. In the Repúbica of Ireland and United Kingdom to the 17:45 in the channel BT Sport 1. In Italy through Sky Sport (18:45 h), whereas in Germany can see the Barça-Dynamo at 21:00h, in DAZN andS ky Sport Austria 3.

Which football matchs play in the Champions League 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2021-2022: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2021-2022?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 16
FC Barcelona
Betis

FC Barcelona - Real Betis

Saturday, 4 of December of 2021 16:15h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read