FC Barcelona vs Manchester United On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Manchester United in TV: When and where see the party of Champions League

Published:14/04/2019 - 21:51h

Updated:16/04/2019 - 22:48h

When and where see the party FC Barcelona-Manchester United? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the turn of quarter-finals of the Champions League 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party the Tuesday 16 April to the 21:00 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Manchester United confront this Tuesday 16 April, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the turn of 1/4 of final of the UEFA Champions League 2018-2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Manchester United trained by the exfutbolista Ole Gunnar Solskjær. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Manchester United will be televised in direct the Tuesday 16 April to the 21:00 hours by the channels M. League of Champions (channel 50 of Movistar ), M. League of Champions UHD (channel 442 of Movistar ) and LaLiga TV Bar (exclusive channel for public venues), to través of the operators Movistar and Orange TV, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Manchester United in Spain

  • M. League of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar and channel 114 of Orange TV Football
  • M. League of Champions UHD: Channel 442 of Movistar
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona against Manchester United of the turn of quarter-finals of the Champions League in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Manchester United, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Manchester United today by TV in America

In United States, the party of turn of 1/4 of final of the Champions League FC Barcelona-Manchester United can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: Univision Sports

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League of Champions Barcelona against Manchester United will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN and EI Plus. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 EI Plus
Canada 15:00 Without confirming
Chile 15:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 13:00 ESPN International
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 13:00 ESPN International
States.Joined 15:00 - 12:00 Univision Sports
Guatemala 13:00 ESPN International
Honduras 13:00 ESPN International
Mexico 14:00 ESPN International
Nicaragua 13:00 ESPN International
Panama 14:00 ESPN International
Paraguay 15:00 ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 ESPN 2
Port.Rico 15:00 ESPN International
R.Dominican 15:00 ESPN International
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 ESPN 2 Andean

What split play in 1/4 of final of the Champions League 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of quarter-finals of the League of Champions for the season 2018-2019: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTS OF QUARTER-FINALS OF THE CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

.Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 22
Alavés
FC Barcelona

Alavés - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 23 of January of 2022 21:00h
Estadio de Mendizorroza
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read