FC Barcelona vs Slavia Prague On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Slavia Prague in TV: When and where see the match of the Champions League

Published:3/11/2019 - 22:40h

Updated:4/11/2019 - 00:15h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Slavia Prague? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 4 of the Champions League

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona vs Slavia of Prague confront this Tuesday 5 November, to the 18:55 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of the Camp Nou (Barcelona). The match corresponds to the date 4 of the Group Stage of the UEFA Champions League 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Slavia of Prague trained by Jindřich Trpišovský. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Slavia will be televised in direct the Tuesday 5 November to the 18:55 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions (channels 50 and 114), Movistar Ties of Champions 2 (channels 52 and 127), mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange and Mitele, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Samart TV.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Slavia Prague in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar
  • Movistar Ties of Champions 2: Channel 52 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channels 114-127
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Barcelona-Slavia Prague of the date 4 of the UEFA Champions League in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Slavia Prague, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Slavia Prague today by TV in America

In United States, the party of Champions League between FC Barcelona vs Slavia Prague can see live from the 12:55 (12:55 PM, Washington) and the 09:55 (09:55 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: TUDN and Unimás.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Slavia of Prague will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, TNT and EI Plus.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:55 ESPN International
Bolivia 13:55 ESPN International
Brazil 14:55 EI Plus, TNT
Canada 13:55 Channels without confirming
Chile 14:55 ESPN International
Colombia 12:55 ESPN International
Costa Rica 11:55 ESPN International
Cuba 13:55 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 12:55 ESPN International
The Saviour 11:55 ESPN International
United States 12:55 - 09:55 TUDN, Unimás
Guatemala 11:55 ESPN International
Honduras 11:55 ESPN International
Mexico 11:55 ESPN International
Nicaragua 11:55 ESPN International
Panama 12:55 ESPN International
Paraguay 14:55 ESPN International
Peru 12:55 ESPN International
Puerto Rico 13:55 ESPN International
R Dominican 13:55 ESPN International
Uruguay 14:55 ESPN International
Venezuela 13:55 ESPN International

 

Which football matchs play in the date 4 of the Champions League 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 4ª date of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Spanish Supercup. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 16
FC Barcelona
RCD Mallorca

FC Barcelona - RCD Mallorca

Saturday, 7 of December of 2019 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read