Time tv inter barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of the Champions League

Published:8/12/2019 - 20:50h

Updated:8/12/2019 - 20:55h

When and where see the match Inter-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 6 of the Champions League

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Inter Milan and FC Barcelona confront this Tuesday 10 December, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Giuseppe Meazza (Milan). The match corresponds to the date 6 of the groups round of the UEFA Champions League 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Inter of Milan trained by Antonio Conte. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Inter-Barça will be televised in direct the Tuesday 10 December to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions (canale 50), Movistar Ties of Champions 2 (channel 52), mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Inter-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar
  • Movistar Ties of Champions 2: Channel 52 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channels 114-127
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Inter-Barcelona of the date 6 of the League of Champions of the UEFA in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Inter of Milan vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Inter Milan vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of Champions League between Inter and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 (03:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: TUDN and Unimás.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Inter of Milan against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: FOX Sports, ESPN, TNT and EI Plus.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 FOX Sports
Bolivia 16:00 FOX Sports
Brazil 17:00 EI Plus, TNT
Canada 15:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 17:00 FOX Sports
Colombia 15:00 FOX Sports
Costa Rica 14:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Cuba 16:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:00 FOX Sports
The Saviour 14:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
United States 15:00 - 12:00 TUDN, Unimás
Guatemala 14:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Honduras 14:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Mexico 14:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Nicaragua 14:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Panama 15:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Paraguay 17:00 FOX Sports
Peru 15:00 FOX Sports
Puerto Rico 16:00 FOX Sports
R Dominican 16:00 FOX Sports
Uruguay 17:00 FOX Sports
Venezuela 16:00 FOX Sports

 

Which football matchs play in the day 6 of the Champions League 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 6ª date of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 21
Valencia
FC Barcelona

Valencia - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 25 of January of 2020 16:00h
Estadio de Mestalla
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read