Schedules and TV of the Inter vs Real Madrid of the Champions League

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Inter vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the Champions League match

Published:13/09/2021 - 14:31h

Updated:26/09/2021 - 21:50h

When and where to watch Inter Milan to Real Madrid? International guide with the schedules and the TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the Champions League group stage

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Inter Of Milan and Real Madrid confront this Wednesday 15 September, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, inthe and stadio Giuseppe Meazza. The meeting corresponds to the first day of the phase of groups of the UEFA Champions League 2021-2022 and confronts to the Madrid of Carlo Ancelotti against the Inter trained by Simone Inzaghi. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Inter-Real Madrid will be televised in direct the Wednesday 15 September to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions, Movistar Ties of Champions​ 2 and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Inter-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar Ties of Champions 2: Channel 52 of Movistar and 127 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the party Inter of Milan against Real Madrid of the League of Champions in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Inter vs Madrid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Inter of Milan vs Real Madrid today by TV in America

In United States, the party of the UEFA Champions League between Inter of Milan and Real Madrid can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: Galavisión.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Bayern Munich will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, ESPN 2, DAZN, TNT Sports and HBO Max.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 Space, HBO Max
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN
Canada 15:00 DAZN
Chile 16:00 ESPN
Colombia 14:00 ESPN
Costa Rica 13:00 ESPN
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN
The Saviour 13:00 ESPN
United States 15:00 - 12:00 Galavisión
Guatemala 13:00 ESPN
Honduras 13:00 ESPN
Mexico 14:00 HBO Max, TNT Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 ESPN
Panama 14:00 ESPN
Paraguay 15:00 ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 ESPN
R Dominican 15:00 ESPN
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 ESPN, TLT

Live football: game Inter vs Real Madrid today by TV in Europe

In France, the party of Champions between Inter and Real Madrid can see live from the 21:00h through the channel beINSPORTS. In the Repúbica of Ireland and United Kingdom at 20:00h in the channel BT Sport Extra 2. In Italy through Amazon Prevail Video(21:00 h), whereas in Germany can see the Inter-Real Madrid at 21:00h, in DAZN andS ky Sport Austria 2.

Which football matchs play in the Champions League 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2021-2022: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2021-2022?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 9
FC Barcelona
Valencia

FC Barcelona - Valencia

Sunday, 17 of October of 2021 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read