Horarios del Liverpool vs Real Madrid de la Champions League

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Liverpool vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the Champions League match

Published:19/02/2023 - 21:45h

Updated:24/02/2023 - 19:42h

When and where to see Liverpool vs Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the first leg of the Champions League round of 16

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Liverpool and Real Madrid will face each other this Tuesday, February 21, at 9:00 p.m. at Anfield. The first leg of the round of 16 of the UEFA Champions League 2022-2023 and pits Jürgen Klopp's Liverpool against Madrid coached by Carlo Ancelotti. Where to watch this soccer match on TV.

In Spain, Liverpool-Madrid will be the biggest matchup. televised live on Tuesday, February 21, at 9:00 p.m.  by the channel M+ Liga de Campeones, M+ Liga de Campeones UHD and M+ LaLiga Bar. you will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that broadcast Liverpool-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar Champions League: Channel 56 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar Champions League UHD: Channel 441 of Movistar and 115 of Orange
  • M+ Champions League (Bar): Channel 307 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public places)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Liverpool-Madrid of the first leg of the round of 16 of the Champions League 2022-2023 live through their platforms . These are the times and television channels that broadcast live and online the Liverpool vs Madrid match, but remember that if your country does not know televisa, you can follow us on minute and result here.

Live soccer: Liverpool vs Real Madrid on TV in America

In the United States, this Champions League match between Liverpool vs. Madrid can be seen live from at 3:00 p.m. on Paramount+, CBS, TUDN and Univision. broadcast on DAZN and CBS. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the match is broadcast, the match between 'les parisiens& #39; and madridistas will be able to play. It can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+', ESPN, HBO Max and TNT.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 17:00 HBO Max, TNT
Canada 15:00 CBS
Chile 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 14:00 Star +, ESPN
Ecuador 15:00 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 15:00 TNT, Star +, ESPN
United States 12:00 - 15:00 Paramount+, CBS, TUDN and Univision
Guatemala 14:00 Star +, ESPN
Honduras 14:00 Star +, ESPN
Mexico 15:00 HBO Max, TNT
Nicaragua 14:00 Star +, ESPN
Panama 15:00 Star +, ESPN
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 16:00 Star +, ESPN
Uruguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN

Live soccer: Liverpool vs Real Madrid on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this Champions League match between Liverpool and Real Madrid. In France, for example, it will be possible to Follow the duel live on Canal+ Foot, RMC Sport and RMC Sport 1 starting at 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you will be able to study. watch this clash on BT Sport Ultimate and BT Sport 1 at 8:00 p.m., same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
France 21:00 Channel+ Foot, RMC Sport, RMC Sport 1
Germany 21:00 DAZN 1, Sky Sport Austria 2
Italy 21:00 Sky Sport
Republic of Ireland 20:00 Sport Ultimate And BT Sport 1
Portugal 20:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 20:00 Sport Ultimate And BT Sport 1

What matches are played in the round of 16 of the Champions League 2022-2023?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the round of 16 of the Champions League for the 2022-2023 season: SEE 

What games does Real Madrid play this season 2022-2023?

This season, Real Madrid participates in LaLiga Santander and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here. You can check the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can watch their matches live .

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Wednesday, 31 of July of 2024 01:00h
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights