Time tv psg barcelona

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

PSG vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of Champions League

Published:8/03/2021 - 13:20h

Updated:8/03/2021 - 13:26h

When and where see the PSG-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the match of the Champions League

Calendar of FC Barcelona

PSG And FC Barcelona confront this Wednesday 10 March, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Park of the Princes. The match corresponds to the turn of 1/8 of final of the UEFA Champions League 2020-2021 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the PSG trained by Mauritius Pochettino. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the PSG-Barça will be televised in direct the Wednesday 10 March to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions, LaLiga TV M1 (Bar) and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the PSG-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 51 of Movistar and 116 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar) and LaLiga TV M1 (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match PSG against Barcelona of the League of Champions in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the match Paris Saint-Germain vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game PSG vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of the UEFA Champions League between PSG and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: TUDN and Univision.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match PSG against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, FOX Sports, DAZN and Estádio TNT Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 ESPN
Bolivia 16:00 ESPN
Brazil 17:00 Estádio TNT Sports
Canada 15:00 DAZN
Chile 17:00 ESPN
Colombia 15:00 ESPN
Costa Rica 14:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play, FOX Sports 2
Cuba 16:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 15:00 ESPN
The Saviour 14:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play, FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
United States 15:00 - 12:00 TUDN, Univision
Guatemala 14:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play, FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Honduras 14:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play, FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Mexico 14:00 FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Nicaragua 14:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play, FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Panama 15:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play, FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Paraguay 17:00 ESPN
Peru 15:00 ESPN
Puerto Rico 16:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play, FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
R Dominican 16:00 ESPN 2, ESPN Play, FOX Sports, FOX Sports 2
Uruguay 17:00 ESPN
Venezuela 16:00 ESPN

Live football: game PSG vs FC Barcelona today by TV in Europe

In France, the match of Champions between PSG and FC Barcelona can see live from the 21:00h through the channel RMC Sport. In the Repúbica of Ireland and United Kingdom at 20:00h in the channel BT Sport 3. In Italy through the channels Sky Sport and RSI The 2. In Portugal can see the PSG-Barcelona at 20:00h through the channel Elevate Sport TV and in Germany, 21:00h, in the channel DAZN.

Which football matchs play in the Champions League 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 31
FC Barcelona
Getafe

FC Barcelona - Getafe

Thursday, 22 of April of 2021 22:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read