Schedules and TV of the Real Madrid-Chelsea of the Champions League

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs Chelsea in TV: When and where to watch the game

Published:26/04/2021 - 13:09h

Updated:26/04/2021 - 13:10h

When and where see the Real Madrid-Chelsea of Champions League? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line this party of the gone of the semifinals of the League of Champions

Calendar of FC Barcelona

The Real Madrid will want to forget what lived this weekend in LaLiga and achieve a victory that direct them to a new title. This Tuesday 27 April, from the 21:00 hours (in Spain), the group directed by Zinedine Zidane will receive in Alfredo Gave Stéfano to Chelsea of Thomas Tuchel for the dispute of the corresponding party of the semifinals of the Champions League, remembering that the madridistas obtained his pass to these instances after deleting to the Liverpool, whereas the 'blues' did it surpassing to the FC Carry.

It will be a crash of life or death for both teams, that want to put in a new final of Champions. For the Madrid is the road more 'accessible' to win a title, since his own problems have prejudiced him to win LaLiga. In the another side, the English have the option to win the FA Cup, but will be impossible that achieve to do with the Premier League. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Madrid-Chelsea of this European appointment will be televised in direct this Tuesday 27 April the 21:00 hours by the channel Movistar League of Champions and UHD, in addition to by LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Real Madrid-Chelsea in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar Ties of Champions UHD: Channel 441 of Movistar 115 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 1 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see this duel between the Madrid and Chlesea, corresponding to the gone of the semifinals of the Champions League, in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the clash between the ones of Zinedine Zidane and the ones of Thomas Tuchel, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs Chelsea today by TV in America

In United States, the commitment of this League of Champions between Real Madrid and Chelsea can see live from the 15:00 hours, through TUDN, Paramount+ and Univision. It is necessary to stand out also that, for example, in Argentina, the duel will see through ESPN and ESPN 2 from the 16:00 hours of the afternoon, and in Colombia to the 14:00 hours in the same channels.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 ESPN And ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN And ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 Estádio TNT Sports
Chile 15:00 ESPN And ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 ESPN And ESPN 2
Costa Rica 13:00 FOX Sports 2 and FOX Sports
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN And ESPN 2
The Saviour 13:00 FOX Sports 2 and FOX Sports
United States 15:00 TUDN, Paramount+ and Univision
Guatemala 13:00 ESPN, ESPN 2, FOX Sports and FOX Sports 2
Honduras 13:00 ESPN, ESPN 2, FOX Sports 2 and FOX Sports
Mexico 14:00 ESPN, ESPN 2, FOX Sports 2 and FOX Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 ESPN, ESPN 2, FOX Sports 2 and FOX Sports
Panama 14:00 ESPN, ESPN 2 FOX Sports 2 and FOX Sports
Peru 14:00 ESPN And ESPN 2
R Dominican 15:00 FOX Sports 2 and FOX Sports
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN And ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 ESPN And ESPN 2

Live football: game Real Madrid vs Chelsea today by TV in Europe

In the United Kingdom, the party of Champions between Real Madrid and Chelsea can see live from the 20:00h through the channel BT Sport 2. In Italy, at 21:00h in Sky Sport and in RSI The 2. In Portugal can see the Madrid-Chelsea at 20:00h through the channel Elevate Sport TV, and in Germany trasmitirá by Sky Sport 1, Sky Sport Austria 2 and DAZN.

Which football matchs play in the Champions League 2020-2021?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2020-2021: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2020-2021?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2020-2021 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 17
Betis
FC Barcelona

Real Betis - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 1 of February of 2023 21:00h
Estadio Benito Villamarín
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Related Content
Today highlights

Most read