Horarios del Real Madrid vs Manchester City de la Champions League

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs Manchester City on Television: When and where to watch the Champions League match

Published:8/04/2024 - 19:20h

Updated:15/04/2024 - 22:00h

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Manchester City face each other this Tuesday, April 9, 2024, starting at 9:00 p.m. (9:00 PM CET), at the Santiago Bernabé. u (Madrid). The match corresponds to the first leg of the quarterfinals of the Champions League 2023-2024 and faces Madrid coached by Carlo Ancelotti and City by Pep Guardiola. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer match on TV.

In Spain, Madrid-City will be televised live on Tuesday, April 9 at 9:00 p.m. on the channels M+ Liga de Campeones, M+ Liga de Campeones UHD and LaLiga TV (Bar), through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile phone, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

TV channels that televise Real Madrid-Manchester City in Spain

  • M+ Champions League: Channel 60 of Movistar and 114 of Orange.
  • M+ UHD Champions League: Movistar Channel 441 and Orange 115.
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Movistar Channel 146 (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different International TV channels offer to watch Real Madrid-Manchester City  of the second leg of the round of 16 of the Champions League 2023/2024 live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast live and online the Real Madrid vs Manchester City match, but remember that if in your country If it is not televised, you can follow with us the result here.

Live football: Real Madrid vs Manchester City on TV in America

In United States, the Champions League group stage match between Real Madrid and Manchester City  can be seen live from 4:00 p.m. (4:00 p.m., Washington) and 1:00 p.m. (1:00 p.m., Los Angeles) through Paramount+. In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Real Madrid against Manchester City may can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, ESPN, HBO Max, SBT and FOX Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 Star+, FOX Sports
Bolivia 15:00 Star+
Brazil 16:00 HBO Max, SBT, TNT
Canada 13:00 - 16:00 DAZN
Chile 16:00 Star+, ESPN Premium
Colombia 14:00 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 13:00 Star+, ESPN
United States 13:00 - 16:00 Paramount+
Guatemala 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Honduras 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Mexico 14:00 HBO Max, TNT
Nicaragua 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Panama 13:00 Star+, ESPN
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Peru 14:00 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 15:00 Star+, ESPN
Uruguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 15:00 Star+, ESPN

Live football: Real Madrid vs Manchester City on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this Champions League match between Real Madrid and Manchester City. In France, for example, you can follow the duel live on CANAL+ Foot and RMC Sport 1 starting at 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can watch this clash on TNT Sports and TNT Sports 2 at 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 Amazon Prevail Video, Sky Sport Austria 2
Austria 21:00 Amazon Prevail Video, Sky Sport Austria 2
Denmark 21:00 TV3 Sports, Viaplay.dk
France 21:00 CHANNEL+ Foot, RMC Sport 1
Finland 22:00 Channels without confirming
Italy 21:00 Canale 5, Sky Sport Calcium, NOW, Mediaset, TV8
Republic of Ireland 20:00 TNT Sports, TNT Sports 2
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal 20:00 Elevate Sports 2
England 20:00 TNT Sports, TNT Sports 2
Sweden 21:00 TV4 Sport Live 3, TV4 Play+ Sport, TV4 Play+ Total

What matches will be played in the Champions League 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and results of all the UEFA quarterfinal matches  Champions League in the 2023-2024 season: SEE

What What games does Real Madrid play this 2023-2024 season?

In this 2023-2024 season, Real Madrid is competing in LaLiga and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR

Where to watch all the Real Madrid games on TV?

Here You can consult the information on the schedules, television channels and websites where you can watch all Real Madrid matches live in the 2023-2024 season. :

Real Madrid televised matches | Soccer TV Guide - Soccer on TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 38
Sevilla
FC Barcelona

Sevilla - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 26 of May of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read