Schedules and TV Real Madrid-Shakhtar of the Champions League

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Real Madrid vs Shakhtar on TV: When and where to watch the Champions League match

Published:1/11/2021 - 22:43h

Updated:1/11/2021 - 22:43h

When and where to see Real Madrid-Shakhtar Donetsk in the Champions League? International Guide with the schedules and the TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of the first leg of the group stage of the Champions League

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Real Madrid and Shakhtar Donetsk confront this Wednesday 3 November, to the 18:45 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the fourth day of the phase of groups of the UEFA Champions League 2021-2022 and confronts to the Madrid of Carlo Ancelotti against the Shakhtar trained by Roberto Of Zerbi. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Real Madrid-Shakhtar Donetsk will be televised in direct the Wednesday 3 November to the 18:45 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Real Madrid-Shakhtar Donetsk in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the party Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donesk of the League of Champions in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Madrid vs Shakhtar, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk today by TV in America

In United States, the party of the UEFA Champions League between Real Madrid and Shakhtar Donetsk of Kiev can see live from the 13:45 (12:45 PM, Washington) and the 10:45 (9:45 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: TUDN, Paramount+ and UniMás.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Real Madrid vs Shakthar Donetsk will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, DAZN, TNT and HBO Max.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:45 Star+, ESPN
Brazil 14:45 HBO Max, TNT
Bolivia 13:45 Star+, ESPN
Canada 13:45 DAZN
Chile 14:45 Star+, ESPN
Colombia 12:45 Star+, ESPN
Costa Rica 11:45 Star+, ESPN
Ecuador 12:45 Star+, ESPN
The Saviour 11:45 Star+, ESPN
United States 10:45 - 13:45 TUDN, Paramount+ and UniMás
Guatemala 11:45 Star+, ESPN
Honduras 11:45 Star+, ESPN
Mexico 12:45 HBO Max
Nicaragua 11:45 Star+, ESPN
Panama 12:45 Star+, ESPN
Paraguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN
Peru 12:45 Star+, ESPN
R Dominican 13:45 Star+, ESPN
Uruguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN
Venezuela 13:45 Star+, ESPN

Live football: game Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk today by TV in Europe

In France, the party of Champions between Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk can see live from the 18:45 hours through the channel beINSPORTS. In the Repúbica of Ireland and United Kingdom to the 17:45 in the channel BT Sport 1. In Italy through Sky Sport (18:45 h), whereas in Germany can see the Madrid-Shakhtar or to the 18:45, in DAZN andS ky Sport Austria 3.

Which football matchs play in the Champions League 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2021-2022: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2021-2022?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 21
Villarreal
FC Barcelona

Villarreal CF - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 12 of February of 2023 21:00h
Estadio de la Cerámica
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read