Scandal! Rizzoli Ate a penalti of Gabi in the last minute
Published:13/04/2016 - 22:46h
Updated:13/04/2016 - 22:46h
The referee of the Athletic Madrid-FC Barcelona did not concede a clear penalti by hand of Gabi inside his own area. The played was clear and Nicola Rizzoli signalled fault to the edge of the area in place of the maximum penalty
A controversial decision of the referee of the Athletic of Madrid-FC Barcelona Nicola Rizzoli left to the group of Luis Enrique deleted of the UEFA Champions League. It was after a balloon of Andrés Iniesta inside the area that the midfield player rojiblanco Gabi touched with his arm but that the referee conceded out of this.
In spite of the protests of the players of the Barça, that asked to the trencilla that spoke with the background referee and with the judge of line, Rizzoli did not rectify and signalled a fault very near of the frontal that later Leo Messi would not finish to execute of correct form.
The repetitions were a clamour of an action that left clear the penalti no signalled to the Barça. An action that will be a turning point inside the season of the team of "Struggle" that it no longer will be able to make history being the first team in repeating "triplete" in all Europe.
Now it will be necessary to see that they say all these means that heated this party of turn of the fourth affirming that the referees have benefited to the Catalan group this campaign. It will be necessary to see which trial do after a clear penalti no signalled in the last minute of party and the non-existent fault that yes signalled him to the Real Madrid in his party in front of the Wolfsburgo and that cost him to trace back.