Schedules of TV of the Slavia-Barcelona

Schedules and channels of TV

Slavia Prague vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of the Champions League

Published:21/10/2019 - 19:53h

Updated:21/10/2019 - 20:28h

When and where see the match Slavia Prague-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the date 3 of the Champions League

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Slavia Of Prague and FC Barcelona confront this Wednesday 23 October, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Eden Sand (Prague). The match corresponds to the date 3 of the Group round of the UEFA Champions League 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Slavia of Prague trained by Jindřich Trpišovský. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Slavia-Barça will be televised in direct the Wednesday 23 October to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar League of Champions (channels 50 and 114), Movistar Ties of Champions 2 (channels 52 and 127), mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange and Mitele, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Samart TV.

Channels that televise the Slavia Prague-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Ties of Champions: Channel 50 of Movistar
  • Movistar Ties of Champions 2: Channel 52 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channels 114-127
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Slavia Prague-Barcelona of the date 3 of the Champions League in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Slavia Prague vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Slavia Prague vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of Champions League between Slavia of Prague and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 (03:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: TUDN and Unimás.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Slavia of Prague against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: FOX Sports and EI Plus.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 FOX Sports
Bolivia 15:00 FOX Sports
Brazil 16:00 EI Plus
Canada 15:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 FOX Sports
Colombia 14:00 FOX Sports
Costa Rica 13:00 FOX Sports
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 FOX Sports
The Saviour 13:00 FOX Sports
United States 15:00 - 12:00 TUDN, Unimás
Guatemala 13:00 FOX Sports
Honduras 13:00 FOX Sports
Mexico 14:00 FOX Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 FOX Sports
Panama 14:00 FOX Sports
Paraguay 15:00 FOX Sports
Peru 14:00 FOX Sports
Puerto Rico 15:00 FOX Sports
R Dominican 15:00 FOX Sports
Uruguay 16:00 FOX Sports
Venezuela 15:00 FOX Sports

 

Which football matchs play in the date 3 of the Champions League 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 3ª date of the League of Champions of the UEFA for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Spanish Supercup. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his matches:

Matches televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 14
Leganés
FC Barcelona

Leganés - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 23 of November of 2019 13:00h
Estadio Municipal de Butarque
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read