FC Barcelona vs Sporting Portugal On-line TV

Schedules and Television

When and where see the FC Barcelona vs Sporting Portugal

Published:3/12/2017 - 08:52h

Updated:5/12/2017 - 22:18h

When and where see the Barcelona-Sporting of Portugal? We review the international guide with the schedules and channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the 6ª day of the Phase of groups of the Champions League 2017-2018

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Sporting of Portugal confront the Tuesday 5 December to the 20:45 hours in the Stadium of the Camp Nou. The meeting corresponds to the 6ª and last date of the Phase of Groups of the Champions League 2017-2018 and confronts to the leader of the group D, Barça 11 points, against the third qualifier, Sporting of Lisbon 7 points.

In Spain can see the party in the channels beIN Sports and beIN MAX 1, through the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable. In Internet, the Barça-Sporting can see through beIN Sports Connect (access from PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone).

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of TV that broadcast live and on-line the Barcelona-Sporting, but if in your country does not issue , can follow it here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Sporting Portugal today by TV in America

In United States, the party of Champions League FC Barcelona vs Sporting CP will be able to see live from the 2:45 PM (Washington) and the 11:45 AM (Los Angeles), through the following channels: Fox Sports 1.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League of Champions Barcelona against Sporting of Lisbon will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 16:45 Fox Sports
Bolivia 15:45 Fox Sports
Brazil 17:45 Without confirming
Canada 02:45 beIN Sports
Chile 16:45 Fox Sports, Fox Sports 1
Colombia 14:45 Fox Sports
C.Rich 13:45 Fox Sports
Cuba 14:45 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:45 Fox Sports
The.Salvador 13:45 Fox Sports
States.Joined 02:45 - 11:45 Fox Sports 1
Guatemala 13:45 Fox Sports
Honduras 13:45 Fox Sports
Mexico 13:45 Fox Sports
Nicaragua 13:45 Fox Sports
Panama 14:45 Fox Sports
Paraguay 16:45 Fox Sports
Peru 14:45 Fox Sports 1
Port.Rico 15:45 Fox Sports
R.Dominican 15:45 Fox Sports
Uruguay 16:45 Fox Sports
Venezuela 15:45 Fox Sports

What split play in the 6ª day of the Champions League?

We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the day 6 of the Phase of Groups of the UEFA Champions League 2017-2018: SEE TIME DAY 6 CHAMPIONS

When and where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the calendar of the FC Barcelona in all the competitions (Spanish League, Glass of Rey and Champions League), and the schedules, webs and channels of television where see in direct his parties.

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 35
FC Barcelona
Atlético Madrid

FC Barcelona - Atlético Madrid

Saturday, 8 of May of 2021 16:15h
Estadio Camp Nou
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read