Horarios TV AthleticClubFCBarcelona

SCHEDULES And CHANNELS OF TV

Athletic Club-FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the Copa del Rey match

Published:23/01/2024 - 21:09h

Updated:23/01/2024 - 21:09h

When and where see the Athletic Club-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of the quarter-finals of the Glass of the King 2023-2024

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Athletic Club and FC Barcelona confront this Wednesday 24 January to the 21:30 hours (9:30 PM CET) in the Saint Stadium Mamés (Bilbao). The meeting corresponds to the quarter-finals of the Cup of the King 2023-2024 and confronts to the Athletic trained by Ernesto Valverde and the Barça of Xavi Hernández. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Athletic-Barça will be televised in direct the Wednesday 24 January the 21:30 hours​ by the channels The 1 TVE and RTVE Play through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Athletic Club-FC Barcelona in Spain

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Athletic Club vs FC Barcelona of the match  of the quarter-finals of the Cup of the King in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Athletic Club vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Athletic Club vs FC Barcelona by TV in America

In United States, the match of Cup of the King 2023-2024 between Athletic and Barça can see live from the 15:30 hours (3:30 PM, Washington) and the 12:30 PM (Los Angeles) through ESPN+ and ESPN App. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Athletic Club against FC Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+ (Only Brazil), DSports, DGO and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Bolivia 16:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Brazil 17:30 Star+
Canada 15:30 Channels without confirming
Chile 17:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Colombia 15:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Costa Rica 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 16:30 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 15:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
The Saviour 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:30 - 15:30 ESPN+, ESPN App
Guatemala 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 17:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Peru 15:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Puerto Rico 16:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 16:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Venezuela 16:30 DSports (610-619), DGO

Live football: Athletic Club vs FC Barcelona by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this match of the Cup of the King between Athletic Club and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel from the 19:30 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to follow this crash to the 18:30 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:30 Channels without confirming
Austria 21:30 Channels without confirming
Denmark 21:30 Channels without confirming
France 21:30 Channels without confirming
Italy 21:30 Channels without confirming
Republic of Ireland 20:30 Channels without confirming
Norway 21:30 Channels without confirming
Portugal 20:30 Channels without confirming
United Kingdom 20:30 Channels without confirming
Sweden 21:30 Channels without confirming

What split play in the quarter-finals of the Glass of the King 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the quarter-finals of the Cup of the King in the season 2023-2024: SEE

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2023-2024?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga, Glass of the King of Football and Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct all the matches of the Football Club Barcelona in the season 2023-2024:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2022-2023 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 31
Cádiz
FC Barcelona

Cádiz CF - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 13 of April of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Nuevo Mirandilla
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read