Schedules of TV of the Athletic-Barça of Glass

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Athletic vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the Copa del Rey round of 16

Published:19/01/2022 - 20:05h

Updated:20/01/2022 - 21:58h

When and where to watch Athletic Club-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the round of 16 of the Copa del Rey

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Athletic Club face each other this Thursday, January 20, at 9:30 p.m. in San Mamés. The match corresponds to the round of 16 of the Copa del Rey and pits Xavi Hernández's Barça against Athletic coached by Marcelino García Toral. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this football game on TV.

In Spain, Athletic-Barça will be televised live on Thursday, January 20, at 9:30 p.m. on the 'Telecinco' channel and on the 'DAZN' platform. Therefore, it will be seen on all television channels in Spain, as well as on 'Movistar', if you have contracted 'DAZN', and on the platform itself that will offer the meeting on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet or computer.

Channels that televise the Athletic-Barcelona in Spain

  • Telecinco: Channel 5 of the TDT
  • DAZN: Channels 59 or 60 of Movistar

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Athletic-Barça in the round of 16 of the Copa del Rey live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the Athletic vs Barcelona match live and online, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the minute and result with us here.

Live football: Athletic vs FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, these eighths of the Copa del Rey between Athletic vs. Barcelona can be seen live from 3:30 p.m. through 'ESPN+. In Canada, by contrast, the meeting will not be broadcast. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between Barça and the Basques can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+', 'DIRECTV Sports' and 'SKY Sports' .

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Brazil 17:30 Star+
Chile 17:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Ecuador 15:30 DIRECTV Sports
United States 15:30 ESPN+
Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports
Peru 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Uruguay 17:30 DIRECTV Sports
Venezuela 16:30 DIRECTV Sports

Live football: Athletic vs FC Barcelona by TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow these Cup round of 16 between Barça and Athletic. In France, for example, the duel can be followed live on 'L' Équipe TV' starting at 9:30 pm, the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can see this King's Cup clash on 'Premier Sports 1' at 8:30 p.m., just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:30 DAZN
France 21:30 L' Équipe TV
Republic of Ireland 20:30 Premier Sports 1
Portugal 20:30 Sport TV
United Kingdom 20:30 Premier Sports 1

What football matches are played in the Copa del Rey 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the Copa del Rey de Fútbol matches for the 2021-2022 season: SEE

What games does Barcelona play this 2021-2022 season?

This season FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey and the Europa League. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to see all the matches of FC Barcelona on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can see their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
FC Barcelona

Inter Miami CF - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 20 of July of 2022 01:30h
Estadio DRV PNK
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read