Horarios yTV AtléticolRealMadrid

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Atletico Madrid vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the Copa del Rey match

Published:17/01/2024 - 21:55h

Updated:17/01/2024 - 21:55h

When and where to watch Atlético-Real Madrid? International guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the round of 16 of the Copa del Rey 2023-2024

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Athletic of Madrid and Real Madrid confront this Thursday 18 January 2024 from the 21:30 hours (9:30 PM CET) in the Civitas Metropolitan (Madrid). The meeting corresponds to the eighth of final of the Glass of the King 2023-2024 and confronts to the Athletic trained by Diego Simeone and the Madrid of Carlo Ancelotti. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Athletic-Madrid will be televised in direct the Thursday 18 January from the 21:30 hours​ by the channels The 2 TVE, RTVE Play and TV3 (Catalonia) through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Athletic of Madrid-Real Madrid in Spain

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Athletic vs Madrid of the party of the eighth of final of the Glass of the King in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Athletic party of Madrid and Real Madrid, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the result here.

Live football: Athletic of Madrid vs Real Madrid by TV in America

In United States, the party of Glass of the King 2023-2024 between Athletic of Madrid and Real Madrid can see live from the 21:30 hours (3:30 PM, Washington) and the 12:30 hours (12:30 PM, Los Angeles) through ESPN+ and ESPN App. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Athletic party of Madrid vs Real Madrid will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+, ESPN (Only Brazil), DSports, DGO and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Bolivia 16:30 Channels without confirming
Brazil 17:30 Star+, ESPN
Canada 15:30 Channels without confirming
Chile 17:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Colombia 15:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Costa Rica 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 16:30 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 15:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
The Saviour 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:30 - 15:30 ESPN+, ESPN App
Guatemala 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 17:30 Channels without confirming
Peru 15:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Puerto Rico 16:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 16:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Venezuela 16:30 DSports (610-619), DGO

Live football: Athletic of Madrid vs Real Madrid by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of the Glass of the King between Athletic of Madrid and Real Madrid. In Germany, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in DAZN, in addition to other platforms, from the 21:30 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to follow this crash to the 20:30 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:30 DAZN, Sportdigital+ App, OneFootball PPV, Sportdigital Fussball
Austria 21:30 DAZN, Sportdigital+ App, OneFootball PPV, Sportdigital Fussball
Denmark 21:30 Channels without confirming
France 21:30 L'Équipe TV, L'Instrument Live
Italy 21:30 Channels without confirming
Republic of Ireland 20:30 Channels without confirming
Norway 21:30 VG +
Portugal

20:30

Channels without confirming
United Kingdom 20:30 Channels without confirming
Sweden 21:30 Sportbladet Play

What split play in the eighth of final of the Glass of the King 2023/2024?

This weekend contest the corresponding clashes to the eighth of final of the Glass of Rey. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties: SEE CALENDAR OF THE GLASS OF REY

What split plays the Real Madrid this season 2023/2024?

This season the Real Madrid participates in the LaLiga, the Glass of the King of Football and UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the Real Madrid: SEE CALENDAR OF THE REAL MADRID

Where see all the parties of the Real Madrid in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct all the parties of the Real Madrid in the season 2023/2024:

Parties televised of the Real Madrid 2023/2024 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 38
Sevilla
FC Barcelona

Sevilla - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 26 of May of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read