Schedules of TV of the Elche CF-Real Madrid of Glass

TIMETABLES AND TV CHANNELS

Elche CF vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the Copa del Rey round of 16

Published:19/01/2022 - 21:43h

Updated:19/01/2022 - 21:43h

When and where to watch Elche CF-Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the round of 16 of the Copa del Rey

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Elche CF and Real Madrid will face each other this Thursday, January 20, at 7:00 p.m. at the Martínez Valero. The match corresponds to the round of 16 of the Copa del Rey and pits Carlo Ancelotti's Madrid against Elche altered by Fran Escribá. Next, we will review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Elche CF-Real Madrid​ will be televised live on Thursday, January 20, at 7:00 p.m. on the 'DAZN' platform. Therefore, it will be seen on all television channels in Spain, as well as on 'Movistar', if you have contracted 'DAZN', and on the platform itself that offers the meeting on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet your computer.

Channels that televise Athletic-Real Madrid in Spain

  • DAZN: Subscription
  • DAZN 1: Channel 59 of Movistar

In addition, different International TV channels offer to watch Elche-Real Madrid in the round of 16 of the Copa del Rey live on their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that will broadcast the Elche vs Real Madrid match live and online, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the minute and result here .

Live football: Elche vs Real Madrid by TV in America

In the United States, these eighths of the Copa del Rey between Elche vs. Real Madrid​ can be seen live from 13:00 p.m. through 'ESPN+. In Canada, on the other hand, the meeting will not be broadcast. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between Elche and Madrid can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+', 'DIRECTV Sports', 'ESPN ' and 'SKY Sports'.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Brazil 15:00 Star+ And ESPN 4
Chile 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 13:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Ecuador 13:00 DIRECTV Sports
United States 13:00 ESPN+
Mexico 12:00 SKY Sports
Peru 13:00 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Uruguay 15:00 DIRECTV Sports
Venezuela 14:00 DIRECTV Sports

Live football: Elche vs Real Madrid by TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe they will also be able to follow these Cup round of 16 between Elche and Madrid. In France, for example, it will be possible to follow the duel live on 'L'Équipe TV' from 19:00, the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can see this Copa del Rey clash on 'Premier Sports 1' at 6:00 p.m., just like in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 19:00 DAZN
France 19:00 L' Équipe TV
Republic of Ireland 18:00 Premier Sports 1
Portugal 18:00 Sport TV
United Kingdom 18:00 Premier Sports 1

Which football matchs play in the Glass of the King 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the Copa del Rey de Fútbol matches for the 2021-2022 season: SEE

Where see all the parties of the Real Madrid in TV?

Here you can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the​ web pages where you can see the games: Parties televised of the Real Madrid 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
FC Barcelona

Inter Miami CF - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 20 of July of 2022 01:30h
Estadio DRV PNK
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read