Final Glass Rey FC Barcelona vs Alavés On-line TV

Final Glass of the King 2017

FC Barcelona vs Alavés: Schedules and TV of the Final of Glass

Published:26/05/2017 - 00:43h

Updated:27/05/2017 - 23:21h

When and where see the Final of the Glass of the King of football? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the final of Glass between FC Barcelona and Alavés

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Football Club Barcelona and Sportive Alavés confront in the Stadium Vicente Calderón the Saturday 27 May to the 21:30 hours. The meeting corresponds to the Final of the Glass of the King of Football 2016-2017.

In Spain, the final of Glass will be offered in direct by Telecinco and TV3 (in open by TDT), that will offer also the meeting in open and on-line in Internet through Mitele and Esport3 (with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone).

Besides, different international channels offer to see the final of the Glass of the King through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the meeting Barcelona-Alavés, but if in your country does not issue can follow it here: IN DIRECT FINAL GLASS: FC Barcelona vs Alavés

Schedules and TV of the final of Glass Barcelona vs Alavés in America

In United States, the Final of the Glass of the King of Football 2016-2017 between Barcelona and Sportive Alavés will be able to see live from the 15:30 hours (Washington) and the 12:30 (Los Angeles), through the following channels: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES and beIN SPORTS in Spanish.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the final of Glass Barcelona against Alavés will be able to see live through the following channels and schedules: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 16:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Bolivia 15:30 Without confirming
Brazil 16:30 Without confirming
Canada 15:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS in Spanish, fuboTV Canada
Chile 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Colombia 14:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
C.Rich 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
The.Salvador 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
States.Joined 15:30 - 12:30 fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES, beIN SPORTS in Spanish
Guatemala 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 13:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 15:30 Tigo Sports
Peru 14:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Port.Rico 15:30 Without confirming
R.Dominican 15:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)
Venezuela 15:30 DIRECTV Sports (610-619)

Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona vs Alavés in Europe

In Europe, the final of Glass between FC Barcelona and Sportive Alavés will be able to see in straight across of the following channels and schedules:

Country Schedule Channel TV
Albania 21:30 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
Germany 21:30 Laola1.tv, DAZN
Andorra 21:30 beIN Sports
Austria 21:30 DAZN
Belgium 21:30 Elevate Belgium
Byelorussia 22:30 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Bosnia 21:30 SportKlub
Bulgaria 22:30 Sport HD
Croatia 21:30 Without confirming
Cyprus 22:30 PrimeTel
Denmark 21:30 Viasat Ultra HD, TV3 HD, Viaplay Denmark
Scotland 20:30 Sky Sports / HD
Slovakia 21:30 Without confirming
Slovenia 21:30 Without confirming
Spain 21:30 Telecinco, TV3, Mitlele, Esport3
Estonia 22:30 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Finland 22:30 Viasat Sport Premium, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD
France 21:30 beIN Sports
Georgia 23:30 Сетанта Спорт
Greece 22:30 OTE Sport
Hungria 21:30 Sport 1 Hungary
Iceland 20:30 Without confirming
Ireland 20:30 Sky Sports 3 / HD
Italy 21:30 Fox Sports HD
Latvia 22:30 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Lithuania 22:30 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Macedonia 21:30 SportKlub 1 Serbia
Malta 21:30 Without confirming
Moldavia 22:30 Laola1.tv International, Сетанта Спорт
Monaco 21:30 beIN Sports
Montenegro 21:30 SportKlub
Holland 21:30 Ziggo Sport
Norway 21:30 Viaplay Norway, Viasat Fotball Norway
Poland 21:30 Elevate Sports Poland
Portugal 20:30 Sport TV2
Realm.Joined 20:30 Sky Sports 3 / HD
R.Checa 21:30 Digi Sport 3
Romania 22:30 Dolce Sport 2, Digi Sport 1 Romania
Russia 23:30 Сетанта Спорт
Serbia 21:30 SportKlub 1 Serbia
Sweden 21:30 Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Ultra HD, Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland 21:30 DAZN
Turkey 21:30 Idman TV, beIN Sports 3 Turkey, Digiturk Play
Ukraine 21:30 Football 1, Oll.tv

Television of the Final of Glass FC Barcelona-Alavés in Africa, Asia and Oceania

In Africa, the final of the Glass of the King of football between the FC Barcelona and the Sportive Alavés will be able to see in straight across of SuperSport and Channel Afrique. And in the Arab Countries, in beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD and beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia.

In China, the channel Guangdong Sports Channel will be the attendant to broadcast the meeting. In the Indian, through HAVE 1 and HAVE 1 HD and in Japan, in the channels SportsNavi Live, WOWOW and DAZN Japan. Finally, stand out that in Oceania the Barça-Alavés will be able to see through the channels beIN Sports Connect Australia, beIN SPORTS Australia and beIN SPORTS New Zealand.

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.