Final Glass of Rey On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Valencia in TV: When and where see the Final of the Glass of the King 2019

Published:23/05/2019 - 17:28h

Updated:25/05/2019 - 22:45h

When and where see the party FC Barcelona-Valencia? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the Final of the Glass of the King of Football 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party the Saturday 25 May to the 21:00 hours

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Valencia CF confront this Saturday 25 May, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Benito Villamarín of Seville. The meeting corresponds to the Final of the Glass of the King of football 2018-2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against Valencia trained by Marcelino García Toral. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Valencia will be televised in direct the Saturday 25 May to the 21:00 hours by the channels The 1 of TVE, to través of the operators TDT, Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the Final of the Glass of the King 2019 in straight across of his platforms.

Besides, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona against Valency of the Final of Glass of the King in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party FC Barcelona vs Valencia, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Valencia today by TV in America

In United States, the Final of Glass of Rey FC Barcelona-Valencia can see live from the 15:00 (3:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN and ESPN Sports

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the Final of the Glass of the King of Football Barcelona against Valencia will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: DIRECTV Sports, SKY Sports, Tigo Sports and ESPN. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Bolivia 15:00 Tigo Sports
Brazil 16:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 15:00 Without confirming
Chile 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Colombia 14:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
C.Rich 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
The.Salvador 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
States.Joined 15:00 - 12:00 ESPN, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 15:00 Without confirming
Peru 14:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Port.Rico 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R.Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)
Venezuela 15:00 DIRECTV Sports (Channels 610-619)

What split play in the Glass of the King 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the Glass of the King 2018-2019: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTS OF THE GLASS OF REY

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

.Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 5
Granada
FC Barcelona

Granada CF - FC Barcelona

Saturday, 21 of September of 2019 21:00h
Estadio de Los Cármenes
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.