Horarios TV UnionistasFCBarcelona

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Unionistas CF-FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the Copa del Rey match

Published:17/01/2024 - 21:55h

Updated:17/01/2024 - 21:55h

When and where to watch Unionistas-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the round of 16 of the Copa del Rey 2023-2024

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Unionistas CF And FC Barcelona confront this Thursday 18 January to the 19:30 hours (7:30 PM CET) in the Stadium Reina Sofia (Salamanca) The meeting corresponds to the eighth of final of the Glass of the King 2023-2024 and confronts to the Unionistas trained by Daniel Pozn and the Barça of Xavi Hernández. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Unionistas-Barça will be televised in direct the Thursday 18 January the 19:30 hours​ by the channels Movistar Plus+ and Movistar Supercopa of Spain through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels of TV that televise the Unionistas CF-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Plus+: Channel 7 of Movistar
  • M+ League of Champions 3: Channel 52 of Movistar and 118 of Orange

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Unionistas CF vs FC Barcelona of the party of the eighth of final of the Glass of the King in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Unionistas CF vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Unionistas CF vs FC Barcelona by TV in America

In United States, the party of Glass of the King 2023-2024 between Unionistas and Barça can see live from the 13:30 hours (1:30 PM, Washington) and the 10:30 PM (Los Angeles) through ESPN+ and ESPN App. In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Unionistas CF against FC Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Star+ (Only Brazil), DSports, DGO and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 15:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Bolivia 14:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Brazil 15:30 Star+
Canada 13:30 Channels without confirming
Chile 15:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Colombia 13:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Costa Rica 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 14:30 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 13:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
The Saviour 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 10:30 - 13:30 ESPN+, ESPN App
Guatemala 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 15:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Peru 13:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Puerto Rico 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
R Dominican 14:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 15:30 DSports (610-619), DGO
Venezuela 14:30 DSports (610-619), DGO

Live football: Unionistas CF vs FC Barcelona by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of the Glass of the King between Unionistas CF and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in DAZN and Bild.de from the 19:30 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to follow this crash to the 18:30 hours, the same that in the Republic of Ireland. We review them in detail:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 19:30 DAZN, Bild.de
Austria 19:30 DAZN, Bild.de
Denmark 19:30 Channels without confirming
France 19:30 L'Équipe TV
Italy 19:30 Channels without confirming
Republic of Ireland 18:30 Channels without confirming
Norway 19:30 VG +
Portugal 18:30 Channels without confirming
United Kingdom 18:30 Channels without confirming
Sweden 18:30 Sportbladet Play

What split play in the eighth of final of the Glass of the King 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the eighth of final of the Glass of the King in the season 2023-2024: SEE

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2023-2024?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga, Glass of the King of Football and Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct all the parties of the Football Club Barcelona in the season 2023-2024:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2022-2023 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Tuesday, 30 of July of 2024 No time
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read