Los jugadores de Croacia celebran en la tanda de penaltis vs Brasil

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Croatia vs Morocco on TV: When and where to watch the World Cup game in Qatar

Published:16/12/2022 - 18:08h

Updated:16/12/2022 - 18:08h

When and where to see the Croatia-Morocco? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match for the third place of the World Cup in Qatar 2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Croatia and Morocco confront this Saturday 17 December, to the 16:00 hours in the International stadium Jalifa. The meeting corresponds to the party by the third place of the World-wide of Qatar 2022 and confronts to the Croatia of Zlatko Dalić against the Morocco trained by Walid Regragui. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Croatia-Morocco will be televised in direct the Saturday 17 December, to the 16:00 hours by World-wide Goal and through the channels enabled of World-wide Goal in Movistar+ and LaLiga TV. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Croatia-Morocco in Spain

  • World-wide goal
  • World-wide goal 2 UHD
  • The 1 TVE
  • RTVE Play
  • ARD Give Erste (M+ Astra)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Croatia vs Morocco of the eighth of final of the World-wide of Qatar 2022 in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party between Croatia and Morocco.

Live football: Croatia vs Morocco by TV in America

In United States, this party of the World-wide between Croatia and Morocco can see live from the 13:00 hours through Fox Sports, Telemundo and Peacock. In Canada, will be broadcast in TSN. In the countries of Sudamérica, Centroamérica and Caribbean in which they broadcast the duel, the party between Croats and Moroccans will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 12:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports, Claro 4K, Telecentro 4K, Flow Events 4K
Brazil 12:00 FIFA+, Globoesporte.com, Globoplay, SporTV, Rede Globe
Canada 10:00 TSN, TSN 1, TSN 3, TSN 4, TSN 5, TSN GO, TSN Direct, RDS
Chile 12:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K
Colombia 10:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, RCN TV, Snail TV, Snail Play
Costa Rica 9:00 Teletica 7, TDMAX
Ecuador 10:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, CNT Play
The Saviour 9:00 Tigo Sports
United States 10:00 FOX, Foxsports.com, Peacock, Telemundo
Guatemala 9:00 Tigo Sports, Aztec TV Guate
Honduras 9:00 Tigo Sports, Telecadena 7 and 4
Mexico 9:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 9:00 Channel 10, Tigo Sports
Panama 10:00 Tigo Sports, RPC TV, TVMAX
Peru 10:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K
R Dominican 11:00 CDN, CDN Sports
Uruguay 12:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, TCC1 HD, Events Montecable 1 HD, NS Events 1, Flow, Antel TV
Venezuela 11:00 DSports, Televen

Live football: Croatia vs Morocco by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of the World-wide of Qatar 2022 between Croatia and Morocco. In Germany, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in ZDF from the 16:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by BBC iPlayer, BBC Sports and BBC One to the 15:00 hours.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 16:00 ZDF
Denmark 16:00 DR2
Finland 17:00 Yle TV2, Yle Areena
France 16:00 beIN Sports, TF1
Italy 16:00 Rai 2, RSI The 2
Republic of Ireland 15:00 BBC iPlayer, BBC Sports, BBC One
Norway 16:00 NRK 2, NRK TV
Portugal 15:00 Sport TV 1
United Kingdom 15:00 BBC iPlayer, BBC Sports, BBC One
Sweden 16:00 TV 4, C Dwell Stream, Discovery+

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 37
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano

FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano

Sunday, 19 of May of 2024 19:00h
Estadi Olímpic Lluís Companys
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read