France players celebrating

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

France vs Poland on TV: When and where to watch the World Cup game in Qatar

Published:3/12/2022 - 19:41h

Updated:3/12/2022 - 19:41h

When and where to see the France-Poland? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of the round of 16 of the World Cup in Qatar 2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

France and Poland confront this Sunday 04 December, to the 16:00 hours in the stadium To the Thumama. The meeting corresponds to the eighth of final of the World-wide of Qatar 2022 and confronts to the France of Didier Deschamps against the Poland trained by Czesław Michniewicz. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the France-Poland will be televised in direct the Sunday 04 December, to the 16:00 hours by World-wide Goal and through the channels enabled of World-wide Goal in Movistar+ and LaLiga TV. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the France-Poland in Spain

  • World-wide goal 2
  • World-wide goal 2 UHD

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the France vs Poland of the eighth of final of the World-wide of Qatar 2022 in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party France and Poland.

Live football: France vs Poland by TV in America

In United States, this party of the World-wide between France and Poland can see live from the 13:00 hours through Fox Sports, Telemundo and Peacock. In Canada, will be broadcast in TSN. In the countries of Sudamérica, Centroamérica and Caribbean in which they broadcast the duel, the party between 'Them Bleus' and Poles will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television:

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 12:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, TyC Sports Play, TyC Sports, Claro 4K, Telecentro 4K, Flow Events 4K
Brazil 12:00 FIFA+, Globoesporte.com, Globoplay, SporTV, Rede Globe
Canada 10:00 TSN, TSN 1, TSN 3, TSN 4, TSN 5, TSN GO, TSN Direct, RDS
Chile 12:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K
Colombia 10:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, RCN TV, Snail TV, Snail Play
Costa Rica 9:00 Teletica 7, TDMAX
Ecuador 10:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, CNT Play
The Saviour 9:00 Tigo Sports
United States 10:00 FOX, Foxsports.com, Peacock, Telemundo
Guatemala 9:00 Tigo Sports, Aztec TV Guate
Honduras 9:00 Tigo Sports, Telecadena 7 and 4
Mexico 9:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 9:00 Channel 10, Tigo Sports
Panama 10:00 Tigo Sports, RPC TV, TVMAX
Peru 10:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K
R Dominican 11:00 CDN, CDN Sports
Uruguay 12:00 DGO, DSports, DIRECTV 4K, TCC1 HD, Events Montecable 1 HD, NS Events 1, Flow, Antel TV
Venezuela 11:00 DSports, Televen

Live football: France vs Poland by TV in Europe

In addition to in Spain, in the rest of Europe also will be able to follow this party of the World-wide of Qatar 2022 between France and Poland. In Germany, for example, will be able to be still in alive and in direct the duel in ZDF from the 16:00 hours, same schedule that in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom will be able to see this crash by BBC iPlayer, BBC Sports and BBC One to the 15:00 hours.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 16:00 ZDF
Denmark 16:00 DR2
Finland 17:00 Yle TV2, Yle Areena
France 16:00 beIN Sports, TF1
Italy 16:00 Rai 2, RSI The 2
Republic of Ireland 15:00 BBC iPlayer, BBC Sports, BBC One
Norway 16:00 NRK 2, NRK TV
Portugal 15:00 Sport TV 1
United Kingdom 15:00 BBC iPlayer, BBC Sports, BBC One
Sweden 16:00 TV 4, C Dwell Stream, Discovery+

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Tuesday, 30 of July of 2024 No time
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read