Schedules of TV of the Galatasaray-Barça

TIMETABLES AND TV CHANNELS

Galatasaray vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the Europa League match

Published:16/03/2022 - 20:00h

Updated:16/03/2022 - 20:00h

When and where to see the Galatasaray-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of the second leg of the round of 16 of the Europa League 2021-22

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Galatasaray face each other this Thursday, March 17, at 6:45 p.m. at the Nef Stadyumu in Istanbul. The match corresponds to the second leg of the 2021-2022 Europa League round of 16 and pits Xavi Hernández's Barça against Galatasaray coached by Domènec Torrent. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Galatasaray-Barça will be televised live on Thursday, March 17, at 6:45 p.m. on the Movistar + Champions League channel, Movistar + Champions League 2 and LaLiga TV Bar. In addition, it will also be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Galatasaray-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar + Liga de Campeones: Channel 50 of Movistar and 114 of Orange
  • Movistar + Liga de Campeones​ 2: Channel 52 of Movistar and 128 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Galatasaray-Barça in the round of 16 of the Europa League live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the match Galatasaray vs Barça live and online, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the minute and result here.

Live football: Galatasaray vs Barcelona by TV in America

In the United States, this Europa League round of 16 between Barça and Galatasaray can be seen live from 1:45 p.m. through 'Paramount +', 'TUDN' and 'UniMás'. On the other hand, in Canada it will be broadcast on 'DAZN'. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the Catalans and the Turks can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+', 'ESPN' and 'TCS'.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 14:45 Star+, ESPN
Bolivia 13:45 Star+, ESPN 2
Brazil 14:45 Star+, ESPN
Canada 13:45 DAZN
Chile 14:45 Star+, ESPN 2
Colombia 12:45 Star+, ESPN 2
Costa Rica 11:45 ESPN, Star+
Ecuador 12:45 Star+, ESPN 2
The Saviour 11:45 ESPN, Star+, Channel 4 TCS
United States 13:45 Paramount +, TUDN, UniMás
Guatemala 11:45 ESPN, Star+
Honduras 11:45 ESPN, Star+
Mexico 11:45 ESPN, Star+
Nicaragua 11:45 ESPN, Star+
Panama 12:45 ESPN, Star+
Paraguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN 2
Peru 12:45 Star+, ESPN 2
R Dominican 13:45 ESPN, Star+
Uruguay 14:45 Star+, ESPN 2
Venezuela 13:45 Star+, ESPN 2

Live football: Galatasaray vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this Europa League match between Galatasaray and FC Barcelona. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on 'SKY Sport Austria 3' and 'RTL+' starting at 6:45 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on BT Sport Extra 3 at 5:45 p.m., while in the Republic of Ireland it will also be seen on Virgin Media Sport, Virgin Media Two and BT Sport Extra 3 at same hour.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 18:45 Sky Sport Austria 3, RTL+
Italy 18:45 Sky Sport, DAZN
Republic of Ireland 17:45 Virgin Half Sport, Virgin Half Two, BT Sport Extra 3
Portugal 17:45 Sport TV
United Kingdom 17:45 BT Sport Extra 3

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2021-2022 season?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander and Europa League. We review the dates and times of all the matches of FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF FC BARCELONA

Where to see all the matches of FC Barcelona on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can see the matches in live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
Inter Miami CF
FC Barcelona

Inter Miami CF - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 20 of July of 2022 01:30h
Estadio DRV PNK
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read