The referee expels to Frenkie of Jong

ALLEGATIONS FOR 2ND YELLOW TO FRENKIE

Barça will plead for the expulsion of De Jong and the yellow card to Busquets

Published:24/09/2021 - 12:18h

Updated:24/09/2021 - 12:28h

FC Barcelona has announced through a statement that it will present allegations to the Competition Committee for the second yellow card to Frenkie de Jong and the one received by Sergio Busquets

Calendar of FC Barcelona

"The FC Barcelona will present allegations to the referee's record in front of the Committee of Competition by the second yellow card showed to Frenkie Of Jong and by the yellow that received Sergio Busquets during the party between the Cádiz and the Barça contested in the New Stadium Mirandilla with reason of the day 6 of the League". Of this form announced the Barça in a communiqué that will look for justice after the cards to the two midfield players.

In the own writing, the club indicates the reason by which expelled to the Dutch after receiving a second yellow unfair. "As it collects the referee's record, Frenkie Of Jong, that already had been admonished four minutes before, received the second card for "demolishing to a contrary in the dispute of the in shape reckless balloon" after a played with the cadista 'Pacha' Espino", explain the culés.

Also they follow suit with the cardboard to Busquets in the last minute of meeting. "On the other hand, the captain Sergio was admonished in the minute 96 after striking a second ball that there was on the terrain of game. Like this it explains it the record of the referee Carlos Of the Big Hill: "Launch a second ball that found inside the terrain of game to an opponent that found in possession of the balloon, hitting the additional balloon in the opponent and interfering in the game", affirm.

In the case of Frenkie, the complaints of the Barcelona are totally justified, since the Dutch in no case deserved go to the street. Although it is true that demolishes to Espino, first touches the ball and act followed collects the legs not to hit him with the iron of reckless form. The demolish is with the legs collected and always of involuntary form by the own inertia. Take out a yellow, being for more 'inri' the second, is something unfair and the Committee would have to remove it.

It will be complicated that the Committee remove him the yellow to Busquets

On the other hand, it will be more complicated, by not saying impossible, that Competition remove him the yellow to Busquets. The record collects that it launched him the ball to the player of the Cádiz, Salvi, in this sense, interfering in a played that it could have been dangerous. Although the voluntariedad of the mediocentro in east strike can not show, the reality is that it hit against the forward cadista, by what all aims that this card will keep .

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 10
FC Barcelona
Real Madrid

FC Barcelona - Real Madrid

Sunday, 24 of October of 2021 16:15h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read