GONZÁLEZ GONZÁLEZ DID not SIGNAL AT ALL
Lacking or penalti to Suárez? The VAR prejudiced here to the FC Barcelona
Published New:7/10/2018 - 21:41h
Updated New:7/10/2018 - 22:17h
The VAR would have to be to help to the teams in the played in which the referee does not achieve to appreciate at all by the speed of the action. In a dangerous fault on Luis Suárez in the first-half, the referee and the VAR disappeared
It ran the minute 21 of the first-half in Valencia-Barcelona when Luis Suárez, that had been tempted to the career with a deep balloon to the space, was demolished by José Luis Gayá to oicis centimetres of the interior of the area of the group 'ché'.
Gayá Pursued the balloon, but ran over to Luis Suárez and never touched the balloon. The fault -very dangerous, in the interior of the balloon of the area- with all probability was by few centimetres out of the area, but the reality is that the contact existed.
Well, the referee González González did not signal at all, and from the VAR there was absolute silence. The FC Barcelona saw prejudiced by a played of which would have been able to take out a big benefit, was in shape of penalti or of a dangerous fault in the frontal of the area, of those that so much like to Leo Messi and of which the Argentinian is used to to turn into goal with some ease.
The reality is that there was not neither a thing neither the another in favour of the FC Barcelona, and Net took out of goal with the confirmation of the referee. In spite of everything, the FC Barcelona practically did not complain and followed playing.
Clear infringement of Gayá on Luis Suárez
And, hardly a minute afterwards, arrived the goal of Leo Messi to balance the marker and do justice, putting the 1-1 thanks to Leo Messi that carries a week to stellar level, after the goal achieved in Mestalla and the 'doublet' spectacular in front of the Tottenham in Champions League.
The played of Luis Suárez, in any case, was analysed by the ex referee Andújar Oliver, in the program 'Marker' of Radius MARKS. "The fault of Gayá to the Uruguayan produces out of the area. The error of the referee is not signalling an infringement that is clear. The VAR can not go in in this action, only in the case that the played had produced inside the area". Clear and concise explanation.




