MESSI WAS ADMONISHED BY HIS CELEBRATION
The detail of the record of Mateu Lahoz on the yellow to Messi
Published:30/11/2020 - 11:00h
Updated:30/11/2020 - 11:00h
The Spanish referee Mateu Lahoz offered several details of the sanction that received Leo Messi in the clash of the Barcelona and Osasuna, to consequence of the celebration of the Argentinian
Although Lionel Messi saw very affected by the death of Diego Armando Maradona, anybody expected that had a so moving celebration for homenajear to one of his greater idols. The Barcelona captain, after marking the so much that supposed the brooch of gold for the goleada of the FC Barcelona in front of the Osasuna, removed the T-shirt blaugrana to show the one who dressed the 'Lint' during his stage in the Newell's in 1993 and looked to the sky with the arms in high to give him the last goodbye to Maradona.
Although it was an act of recognition by part of Messi, to honour to the one who is considered like one of the best footballers of all time, the Argentinian carried a yellow card after finishing his celebration. In the regulation expresses that if the sportsman removes the T-shirt in a party, has to be sanctioned. However, with the movement of 'Black Lives Matter', during the summer, the federations had flexibilizado the norm, by what expected that Messi did not see the cardboard, but Mateu Lahoz was forced to show it.
In the social networks exploded after seeing the penalty to Messi when, to the equal that all the planet, was surrendering him homage to one of the greater idols of the sport in the history. To the referee criticised him by fault of empathy, but the reality is that it did not have much more that do. Besides, worse still for the Barça, the forward blaugrana would see forced to pay a fine of until three thousand euros for showing the T-shirt, although still there is not confirmción official in this regard.
Lahoz Had a big detail
Although it could not leave to show him the cardboard to the rosarino, Mateu Lahoz wanted to leave in the record of the party all the details of the caution to the captain of the FC Barcelona. The referee wrote: "In the minute 73 the player (10) Messi Cuccittini, Lionel Andres was admonished by the following reason: For removing the T-shirt, after the achievement of a goal, showing a new T-shirt of the team Newells Old Boys, of the season 93/94, with the dorsal number 10 in the back".
In normal situations, had limited to leave by writing that the player, in this case Messi, had removed the T-shirt and by this reason had been sanctioned, but conscious that it is a different and unpublished situation, Mateu Lahoz wanted to reflect each one of the details of the celebration of Leo. It will be necessary to expect now, as it happened with 'Black Lives Matter' (especially in Germany), if the sanction keeps .