TV Eibar vs FC Barcelona

The League Santander J19

Schedules and TV of the Eibar against FC Barcelona of League

Published:20/01/2017 - 19:48h

Updated:22/01/2017 - 22:39h

When and where see the Eibar-Barcelona? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of League of this Sunday

Calendar of FC Barcelona

SD Eibar and FC Barcelona confront in the Municipal Stadium of Ipurúa the Sunday 22 January to the 20:45 hours. The meeting corresponds to the nineteenth day of LaLiga Santander 2016-17, last of the first turn of the championship.

In Spain, the party will be offered in direct by Movistar Partidazo / HD (channel 46 of Movistar ) and LaLiga TV / HD (HORECA), through the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone.

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Eibar-Barcelona, but if in your country does not issue can follow it here: PARTY IN DIRECT

Schedules and TV of the Eibar vs Barcelona in America

In United States, the party of League Eibar vs Barcelona will be able to see live from the 14:45 hours (Washington) and the 11:45 (Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS USES, beIN SPORTS in Spanish, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A. and fuboTV.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Eibar against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following channels and schedules: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 16:45 DIRECTV Play Sports, DIRECTV Sports Argentina
Bolivia 15:45 Without confirming
Brazil 17:45 FOX Sports 1 Brazil
Canada 14:45 beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, fuboTV Canada, beIN SPORTS in Spanish
Chile 16:45 DIRECTV Sports Chile, DIRECTV Play Sports
Colombia 14:45 DIRECTV Play Sports, DIRECTV Sports Colombia
C.Rich 13:45 SKY Planet Football, TDN, Sky HD
Cuba 14:45 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Ecuador, DIRECTV Play Sports
The.Salvador 13:45 Sky HD, SKY Planet Football, TDN
States.Joined 14:45 - 11:45 beIN SPORTS USES, beIN SPORTS in Spanish, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., fuboTV
Guatemala 13:45 Sky HD, SKY Planet Football, TDN
Honduras 13:45 Sky HD, SKY Planet Football, TDN
Mexico 13:45 TDN, SKY Planet Football, Blue To Go Video Everywhere, Sky HD
Nicaragua 13:45 Sky HD, SKY Planet Football, TDN
Panama 14:45 Sky HD, SKY Planet Football, TDN
Paraguay 16:55 DIRECTV Play Sports
Peru 14:45 DIRECTV Sports Peru, DIRECTV Play Sports
Port.Rico 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Puerto Rico
R.Dominican 15:45 SKY Planet Football, Sky HD
Uruguay 16:45 DIRECTV Play Sports, DIRECTV Sports Uruguay
Venezuela 15:45 DIRECTV Sports Venezuela, DIRECTV Play Sports

Schedules and TV of the Eibar against FC Barcelona in Europe

In Europe, the party between SD Eibar and FC Barcelona will be able to see in straight across of the following channels and schedules:

Country Schedule Channel TV
Albania 20:45 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
Germany 20:45 DAZN
Andorra 20:45 beIN Sports 1
Austria 20:45 DAZN
Belgium 20:45 Play Sports 3, Elevate Belgium
Byelorussia 22:45 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Bosnia 20:45 SportKlub 3 Serbia
Bulgaria 21:45 Sport HD
Croatia 20:45 Sportklub 3 Croatia
Cyprus 21:45 PrimeTel
Denmark 20:45 Channel 9 Denmark, Viaplay Denmark, Dplay Denmark
Scotland 19:45 NOW TV UK, Sky Sports 3/HD UK, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra
Slovakia 20:45 Digi Sport 3
Slovenia 20:45 SportKlub 1 Slovenia
Spain 20:45 Movistar Partidazo (Channel 46 Movistar )
Estonia 21:45 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Finland 21:45 Viasat Sport Premium, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD
France 20:45 beIN Sports 1
Georgia 23:45 Сетанта Спорт
Greece 21:45 OTE Sport 2
Hungria 20:45 Sport 1 Hungary
Iceland 19:45 Stöð 2 Sport 2
Ireland 19:45 NOW TV UK, Sky Sports 3/HD UK, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra
Italy 20:45 Sky Sport Plus HD
Latvia 21:45 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Lithuania 21:45 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Macedonia 20:45 SportKlub 1 Serbia
Malta 20:45 Without confirming
Moldavia 21:45 Laola1.tv International, Сетанта Спорт
Monaco 20:45 beIN Sports 1
Montenegro 20:45 SportKlub 3 Serbia
Holland 20:45 Ziggo Sport Voetbal
Norway 20:45 Viaplay Norway, Viasat Fotball Norway
Poland 20:45 Elevate Sports Poland
Portugal 19:45 Sport TV2
Realm.Joined 19:45 NOW TV UK, Sky Sports 3/HD UK, Sky Go UK, SKY GO Extra
R.Checa 20:45 Digi Sport 3
Romania 21:45 Dolce Sport 2, Digi Sport 1 Romania
Russia 22:45 Сетанта Спорт
Serbia 20:45 SportKlub 3 Serbia
Sweden 20:45 Viaplay Sweden, Viasat Sport Premium
Switzerland 20:45 DAZN
Turkey 22:45 beIN Sports 3 Turkey, Idman TV, Digiturk Play
Ukraine 21:45 Oll.tv, Football 1

Television of the Eibar-FC Barcelona in Africa, Asia and Oceania

In Africa, the party of the nineteenth day of the Spanish League of football between the Eibar and the FC Barcelona will be able to see in straight across of SuperSport Maximo, SuperSport 12 and Channel Sport 3 Afrique. And in the Arab Countries, in beIN Sports Arabia 17 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD, SuperSport 12, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD and beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia.

In China, the channels LeTV, QQ Sports Live and PPTV Sport Chinese will be the attendants to broadcast the meeting. In the Indian, through Sony Six SD and Sony Six HD and in Japan, in the channels WOWOW and DAZN. Finally, stand out that in Oceania the Eibar-Barça will be able to see through the channels beIN Sports Connect Australia, beIN SPORTS Australia and beIN SPORTS New Zealand.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Tuesday, 30 of July of 2024 No time
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read