FC Barcelona vs Villarreal On-line TV

SPANISH LEAGUE J36

Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona vs Villarreal of League

Published:4/05/2017 - 16:58h

Updated:6/05/2017 - 20:27h

When and where see the Barcelona-Villarreal? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the party of League of this Saturday 6 May

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Football Club Barcelona and Villarreal confront in the Camp Nou the Saturday 6 May to the 18:30 hours. The meeting corresponds to the thirtieth sixth day of the Spanish League of Football 2016-17, antepenultimate day of the championship, and confronts to the first qualifier (Barça, 81 points), against the fifth (Villarreal, 63 points).

In Spain, the party will be offered in direct by beIN LaLiga / HD and LaLiga TV / HD (HORECA), through the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone.

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the meeting Barcelona-Villarreal, but if in your country does not issue can follow it here: PARTY IN DIRECT

Schedules and TV of the Barcelona vs Villarreal in America

In United States, the party of League Barcelona vs Villarreal will be able to see live from the 12:30 hours (Washington) and the 09:30 (Los Angeles), through the following channels: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES and beIN SPORTS in Spanish.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League Barcelona against Villarreal will be able to see live through the following channels and schedules: 

CountryScheduleChannels of Television
Argentina 13:30 ESPN 2 / HD
Bolivia 12:30 ESPN 2 / HD
Brazil 13:30 Fox Sports
Canada 12:30 beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS in Spanish, fuboTV Canada
Chile 13:30 ESPN 2 / HD
Colombia 11:30 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 12:30 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 11:30 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
States.Joined 12:30 - 09:30 fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES, beIN SPORTS in Spanish
Guatemala 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 10:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 11:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 12:30 ESPN 2 / HD
Peru 11:30 ESPN 2 / HD
Port.Rico 12:30 Without confirming
R.Dominican 12:30 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 13:30 ESPN 2 / HD
Venezuela 12:30 ESPN 2 Andean

Schedules and TV of the FC Barcelona vs Villarreal in Europe

In Europe, the party between FC Barcelona and Villarreal will be able to see in straight across of the following channels and schedules:

CountryScheduleChannel TV
Albania 18:30 SuperSport 2 Digitalb
Germany 18:30 DAZN
Andorra 18:30 beIN Sports
Austria 18:30 DAZN
Belgium 18:30 Elevate Belgium
Byelorussia 19:30 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Bosnia 18:30 SportKlub
Bulgaria 19:30 Sport HD
Croatia 18:30 Without confirming
Cyprus 19:30 PrimeTel
Denmark 18:30 Viasat Ultra HD, TV3 HD, Viaplay Denmark
Scotland 17:30 Sky Sports / HD
Slovakia 18:30 Without confirming
Slovenia 18:30 Without confirming
Spain 18:30 beIN LaLiga, beIN Sports Connect
Estonia 19:30 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Finland 19:30 Viasat Sport Premium, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD
France 18:30 beIN Sports
Georgia 20:30 Сетанта Спорт
Greece 19:30 OTE Sport
Hungria 18:30 Sport 1 Hungary
Iceland 17:30 Without confirming
Ireland 17:30 Sky Sports 3 / HD
Italy 18:30 Fox Sports HD
Latvia 19:30 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Lithuania 19:30 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Macedonia 18:30 SportKlub 1 Serbia
Malta 18:30 Without confirming
Moldavia 19:30 Laola1.tv International, Сетанта Спорт
Monaco 18:30 beIN Sports
Montenegro 18:30 SportKlub
Holland 18:30 Ziggo Sport
Norway 18:30 Viaplay Norway, Viasat Fotball Norway
Poland 18:30 Elevate Sports Poland
Portugal 17:30 Sport TV2
Realm.Joined 17:30 Sky Sports 3 / HD
R.Checa 18:30 Digi Sport 3
Romania 19:30 Dolce Sport 2, Digi Sport 1 Romania
Russia 20:30 Сетанта Спорт
Serbia 18:30 SportKlub 1 Serbia
Sweden 18:30 Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Ultra HD, Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland 18:30 DAZN
Turkey 19:30 Idman TV, beIN Sports 3 Turkey, Digiturk Play
Ukraine 19:30 Football 1, Oll.tv

Television of the FC Barcelona-Villarreal in Africa, Asia and Oceania

In Africa, the party of the thirtieth sixth day of the Spanish League of football between the FC Barcelona and the Villarreal will be able to see in straight across of SuperSport and Channel Afrique. And in the Arab Countries, in beIN Sports Arabia 3 HD and beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia.

In China, the channel Guangdong Sports Channel will be the attendant to broadcast the meeting. In the Indian, through HAVE 1 and HAVE 1 HD and in Japan, in the channels SportsNavi Live, WOWOW and DAZN Japan. Finally, stand out that in Oceania the Barça-Villarreal will be able to see through the channels beIN Sports Connect Australia, beIN SPORTS Australia and beIN SPORTS New Zealand.

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.