The Palms vs FC Barcelona On-line TV

SPANISH LEAGUE J37

Schedules and TV of the party The Palms vs FC Barcelona

Published:12/05/2017 - 18:02h

Updated:14/05/2017 - 21:56h

When and where see the The Palms-Barcelona? Here you have the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the penultimate party of League of this Sunday 14 May

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

The UD The Palms and the Football Club Barcelona confront in the Stadium of Big Canarian the Sunday 14 May to the 20:00 hours. The meeting corresponds to the thirtieth seventh day of the Spanish League of Football 2016-17, penultimate of the championship, and confronts to the first qualifier (Barça, 84 points), against the tenth fourth (The Palms, 39 points).

In Spain, the meeting The Palms vs FC Barcelona will be offered in direct by Movistar Partidazo / HD (channel 46 of Movistar ) and LaLiga TV / HD (HORECA), through the operators Movistar , Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the meeting in Internet and with access from any PC, tablet or smartphone.

Besides, different international channels offer to see the party through his platforms (signal of TV in open or of payment according to country). These are the world-wide schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the The Palms-Barcelona, but if in your country does not issue can follow it here: PARTY IN DIRECT

Schedules and TV of the The Palms vs Barcelona in America

In United States, the party of League The Palms vs FC Barcelona will be able to see live from the 14:00 hours (Washington) and the 11:00 (Los Angeles), through the following channels: fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES and beIN SPORTS in Spanish.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party of League The Palms against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following channels and schedules: 

Country Schedule Channels of Television
Argentina 15:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Bolivia 14:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Brazil 15:00 Fox Sports, ESPN
Canada 14:00 beIN SPORTS CONNECT Canada, beIN Sports Canada, beIN SPORTS in Spanish, fuboTV Canada
Chile 15:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Colombia 13:00 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 12:00 TDN / HD, SKY
Cuba 14:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 13:00 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 12:00 TDN / HD, SKY
States.Joined 14:00 - 11:00 fuboTV, beIN SPORTS CONNECT Or.S.A., beIN SPORTS USES, beIN SPORTS in Spanish
Guatemala 12:00 TDN / HD, SKY
Honduras 12:00 TDN / HD, SKY
Mexico 13:00 TDN / HD, SKY
Nicaragua 12:00 TDN / HD, SKY
Panama 13:00 TDN / HD, SKY
Paraguay 14:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Peru 13:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Port.Rico 14:00 SportsMax
R.Dominican 14:00 TDN / HD
Uruguay 15:00 ESPN 2 / HD
Venezuela 14:00 ESPN 2 Andean

Schedules and TV of the The Pamas vs FC Barcelona in Europe

In Europe, the party between FC Barcelona and UD The Palms will be able to see in straight across of the following channels and schedules:

Country Schedule Channel TV
Albania 20:00 SuperSport Digitalb
Germany 20:00 DAZN
Andorra 20:00 beIN Sports
Austria 20:00 DAZN
Belgium 20:00 Elevate Belgium
Byelorussia 21:00 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Bosnia 20:00 SportKlub
Bulgaria 21:00 Sport HD
Croatia 20:00 Without confirming
Cyprus 21:00 PrimeTel
Denmark 20:00 Viasat Ultra HD, TV3 HD, Viaplay Denmark
Scotland 19:00 Sky Sports / HD
Slovakia 20:00 Without confirming
Slovenia 20:00 Without confirming
Spain 20:00 beIN LaLiga, beIN Sports Connect
Estonia 21:00 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Finland 21:00 Viasat Sport Premium, Viaplay Finland, Viasat Football HD
France 20:00 beIN Sports
Georgia 22:00 Сетанта Спорт
Greece 21:00 OTE Sport
Hungria 20:00 Sport 1 Hungary
Iceland 19:00 Without confirming
Ireland 19:00 Sky Sports / HD
Italy 20:00 Fox Sports HD
Latvia 21:00 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Lithuania 21:00 Сетанта Спорт, Laola1.tv International
Macedonia 20:00 SportKlub 1 Serbia
Malta 20:00 Without confirming
Moldavia 21:00 Laola1.tv International, Сетанта Спорт
Monaco 20:00 beIN Sports
Montenegro 20:00 SportKlub
Holland 20:00 Ziggo Sport
Norway 20:00 Viaplay Norway, Viasat Fotball Norway
Poland 20:00 Elevate Sports Poland
Portugal 19:00 Sport TV2
Realm.Joined 19:00 Sky Sports / HD
R.Checa 20:00 Digi Sport
Romania 21:00 Dolce Sport, Digi Sport Romania
Russia 22:00 Сетанта Спорт
Serbia 20:00 SportKlub
Sweden 20:00 Viasat Sport Premium, Viasat Ultra HD, Viaplay Sweden
Switzerland 20:00 DAZN
Turkey 21:00 Idman TV, beIN Sports 3 Turkey, Digiturk Play
Ukraine 21:00 Football 1, Oll.tv

Television of the The Palms-FC Barcelona in Africa, Asia and Oceania

In Africa, the party of the thirtieth seventh day of the Spanish League of football between the FC Barcelona and the UD The Palms will be able to see in straight across of SuperSport and Channel Afrique. And in the Arab Countries, in beIN Sports Arabia 2 HD and beIN SPORTS CONNECT Arabia.

In China, the channels QQ Sports Live and PPTV Sport Chinese will be the attendants to broadcast the meeting. In the Indian, through HAVE 1 and HAVE 1 HD and in Japan, in the channels DAZN Japan, SportsNavi Live and WOWOW. Finally, stand out that in Oceania the The Palms-Barça will be able to see through the channels beIN Sports Connect Australia, beIN SPORTS Australia and beIN SPORTS New Zealand.

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.