Robert Lewandowski, awarded with the prize 'The Best'


Lewandowski Snatches him to Messi the The Best and Alexia does full

Published:17/01/2022 - 20:23h

Updated:17/01/2022 - 22:28h

Robert Lewandowski and Alexia Putellas have conquered the prize 'The Best', awarded by the FIFA to recognise to the best players during the past natural year. The Pole had his 'revancha' after the 'hit' in the Balloon of Gold

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Robert Lewandowski and Alexia Putellas have defended his favouritism conquering the prize 'TheBest ', awarded by the FIFA, that exalta to the best footballers during a year calendar. Of this way, this Monday 17 January both have done with the prestigious award after, in the case of the player of the FC Barcelona, have conquered also the Balloon of Gold the past 2021 whereas the ariete Polish had his longed for 'revancha'.

Gianni Infantino was the attendant to announce to the winners of the prize 'The Best' of 2021. Putellas, the one who competed even with Jennifer Beautiful, mate of team, defended his plenary of recognitions when doing with the mentioned award. Like this, the complete Spaniard his nourished vitrina after a magnificent year in the conquered everything with the FC Barcelona. "The Spanish football has a lot of talent. It is fruit of long of work. This does not remain here. They come big years for the Spanish football", declared.

Next, the president of the FIFA proceeded to announce to the winner of the 'The Best' in the masculine category, in which they competed Lionel Messi, Mohamed Salah and Lewandowski. It finalised the wait and Infantino announced to the Polish forward like the awarded, by second consecutive year. The '9' of the Bayern Munich could obtain his 'revancha' after having lost the Balloon of Gold, that conquered Messi.

"This prize is for me, but also for my mates and my trainers. All what happened the past year and the record of Müller... It dreamed with breaking this record. It thought that it was impossible to mark so many goals in the Bundesliga but attained it. I want to give him the thanks to the Torpedo for carrying me until this limit. It is a big honour receive this prize", declared 'Lewan' in his first intervention like winner.

Cristiano was recognised

It closed the gala with brooch of gold, with the recognition to Cristiano Ronaldo at most goleador historical with a selection. A mark that achieved in 2021, year in which the Portuguese star undid all the records goleadores to stamp his name in the history. "I want to appreciate the prize to my mates. I carry 115 and it is a special prize. I want to thank my family, go to be father again... I am very proud. It is a big success and is an honour be the maximum goleador of all time with a selection. I expect to play four or five years more. If you treat well to your body, he goes you to answer when you need it", said 'Cr7'.

Eleven of the masculine and feminine football

During the gala was announced the best eleven of the year of the masculine football, in which it did not stand out any player of the FC Barcelona, except Lionel Messi that dressed of Barcelona in the half of the past year. Donnaruma, Praises, Rubén Dias, Bonucci, Jorginho, Kante, Of Bruyne, Cristiano Ronaldo, Haaland, Lewandowski and Messi conformed the powerful team chosen by the FIFA.

Also it was conformed the eleven of the feminine football, with the best players in his respective positions and leagues. Endler, Bronze, Renard, Bright, Eriksson, Banini, Lloyd, Bonansea, Miedema, Marta and Alex Morgan configured the exultant picture according to the criterion of the maximum regulatory organism of the world-wide football.

Winners to technicians of the year

Thomas Tuchel was the awarded with the prize 'The Best' to the best technician of the world-wide football. His championship in the Champions League with Chelsea did him creditor of the deserved award. Whereas in the feminine category, Emma Hayes heaved like the triunfadora thanks to his exert like trainer also of Chelsea.

Winners to goalkeepers of the year

Christiane Endler, guardameta Chilean of the Olympique of Lyon, conquered the award like the best goalkeeper of the world of 2021. Whereas Edouard Mendy, archer of Chelsea, also attained to do with the longed for prize after his brilliant participation in the Champions League, being a key piece for the achievement of the championship of the club londinense in the international competition.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
FC Barcelona

Foxtel A-League All Stars - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 25 of May of 2022 12:05h
ANZ Stadium
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read