Time tv Gamper. Barcelona Vs Arsenal

Schedules and channels of TV

FC Barcelona vs Arsenal in TV: When and where see the match of the Gamper 2019

Published:2/08/2019 - 17:27h

Updated:2/08/2019 - 17:28h

When and where see the match FC Barcelona-Arsenal? We review the international guide with the schedules and the tv channels on that broadcast live and on-line the Gamper 2019. In Spain, can see the match the Sunday 4 August to the 20:00 hours

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

FC Barcelona and Arsenal confront the Sunday 4 August, to the 20:00 Spanish hour, in the Camp Nou. The match corresponds to the Trophy Joan Gamper 2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Arsenal trained by the Spanish Unai Emery. To continuation review the schedules and the channels of TV where see this football match.

In Spain, the Barça-Arsenal of the Gamper will be televised in direct the Sunday 4 August to the 20:00 hours by the channels Barça TV and LaSexta, through the operators TDT, Movistar+, Vodafone, Orange and Telecable, that will offer also the match in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the FC Barcelona-Arsenal in Spain

  • Barça TV: Channel 69 of Movistar+
  • The Sixth : Channel in open (TDT and rest of operators of TV)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see the match FC Barcelona-Arsenal of the Trophy Joan Gamper in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the FC Barcelona vs Arsenal, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Arsenal today by TV in America

In United States, the match of the Gamper 2019 between Barcelona and Arsenal can see live from the 14:00 (02:00 PM, Washington) and the 11:00 (11:00 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: ESPN 2 and ESPN Sports.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match of the Trophy Joan Gamper Barcelona against Arsenal will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: Rakuten Sports, ESPN and SporTV.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 15:00 Rakuten Sports
Bolivia 14:00 Rakuten Sports
Brazil 15:00 Rakuten Sports, SporTV
Canada 14:00 Without confirming
Chile 14:00 Rakuten Sports
Colombia 13:00 Rakuten Sports
C. Rich 12:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Cuba 14:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 13:00 Rakuten Sports
The Saviour 12:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
United States 14:00 - 11:00 ESPN, ESPN Sports
Guatemala 12:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Honduras 12:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Mexico 13:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Nicaragua 12:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Panama 13:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Paraguay 14:00 Rakuten Sports
Peru 13:00 Rakuten Sports
Puerto Rico 14:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
R. Dominican 14:00 ESPN International, Rakuten Sports
Uruguay 15:00 Rakuten Sports
Venezuela 14:00 Rakuten Sports


What split play in the Pre-season 2019?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the Pre-season 2019 of the FC Barcelona (Rakuten Cup, Gamper and friendly matches): SEE PARTIES

What split plays the FC Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the official matches of the Barça: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult all the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct the parties of the Barcelona:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.