FC Barcelona vs Mouth Juniors in TV - Gamper 2018

Schedules and channels of TV

Trophy Joan Gamper 2018: FC Barcelona vs Mouth Juniors in TV

Published:13/08/2018 - 10:15h

Updated:15/08/2018 - 20:08h

When and where see the FC Barcelona-Mouth Juniors? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the Trophy Joan Gamper 2018. In Spain, can see the party the Wednesday 15 August to the 18.15 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

FC Barcelona and Mouth Juniors contest this Wednesday 15 August the Trophy Joan Gamper 2018. After winning the Supercopa of Spain against the Seville, east will be the first party of the Barça of Ernesto Valverde in the Camp Nou in this new season. As every year the previous of the party will serve to do the official presentation of the staff 2018-2019 in front of the fans, especially the new signings: Arturo Vidal, Lenglet, Arthur and Malcom. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Barça-Mouth Juniors will be televised the Wednesday 15 August from the 18:15 hours in direct in Barça TV, Antenna 3 (channel in open of the TDT) and Atresplayer, that will offer also the Trophy Joan Gamper in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the Barcelona-Mouth Juniors in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Trophy Joan Gamper between Barcelona and Mouth, but if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game FC Barcelona vs Mouth Juniors today by TV in America

In United States, the Trophy Joan Gamper between Barcelona and Mouth Juniors can see live from the 12:15 (12:15 PM, Washington) and the 9:15 (9:15 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: (without confirming).

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Barcelona against Mouth Juniors will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, ESPN International, ESPN Brazil and TNT Sports. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 13:15 TNT Sports
Bolivia 12:15 ESPN 2
Brazil 13:15 ESPN Brazil
Canada 12:15 Without confirming
Chile 13:15 ESPN 2
Colombia 11:15 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 10:15 Without confirming
Cuba 12:15 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 11:15 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 10:15 Without confirming
States.Joined 12:15 - 9:15 Without confirming
Guatemala 10:15 Without confirming
Honduras 10:15 Without confirming
Mexico 11:15 ESPN International
Nicaragua 10:15 Without confirming
Panama 11:15 Without confirming
Paraguay 12:15 Without confirming
Peru 11:15 ESPN 2
Port.Rico 12:15 Without confirming
R.Dominican 12:15 Without confirming
Uruguay 13:15 Without confirming
Venezuela 12:15 ESPN 2 Andean

The Party of the Gamper and presentation of the Barça 2018-2019 

As every year, in the previous hours of the party the fans will be able to enjoy of the fun Party of the Gamper Estrella Damm, with musical performances and activities lúdicas for all the family that will celebrate in the esplanade of the grandstand of the Camp Nou. Already in the previous of the party FC barcelona vs Mouth Juniors will take place the official presentation of the staff 2018-2019.

Barcelona vs Mouth Juniors three days after winning the Supercopa

The mythical Argentinian team will travel this month of August until Barcelona to confront to a Barcelona group in full start of the season, euphoric hardly three days after conquering the Supercopa of Spain against the Seville in Tangier (2-1). 

Mouth, that already confronted to the FC Barcelona in the Trophy Joan Gamper of 2008, with victory for the team "culé" by 2 to 1, also arrives in good moment after winning his parties so much in the Glass Libertadores as in the Superliga Argentinian. The team xeneize presents in the Gamper with some players known like Peacock and Tévez, and with a trainer with which is finding stability, as it is Muds Schelotto. Besides, the Trophy Joan Gamper against Mouth will be a special duel for Leo Messi, that will confront to a team of his country.

The Chapecoense was the last rival of the Barça

It fits to remember also that the last invited of the Trophy Joan Gamper also was sudamericano, the Chapecoense, that received a very special homage after the accident of aeroplane suffered the previous season, and in which they died the greater part of his players and technical body. By second consecutive year, rival sudamericano for the Barça.

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties.

.Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Copa del Rey | Partido único
Cornellá
FC Barcelona

UE Cornellà - FC Barcelona

Thursday, 21 of January of 2021 21:00h
Nou Municipal de Cornellà
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read