Schedules and TV of Deportivo Alavés - Real Madrid in LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Alavés vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the game

Published:13/08/2021 - 17:24h

Updated:13/08/2021 - 17:28h

When and where to see Alavés-Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and the TV channels that broadcast live and online this match of day 1 of LaLiga Santander 2021-22

Calendar of FC Barcelona

The Real Madrid begins the season 2021-2022 visiting to the Sportive Alavés this Saturday 14 August from the 22:00 hours in the stadium Mendizorroza, in the corresponding duel to the first day of LaLiga Santander. To continuation, review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Alavés-Madrid of this day liguera will be televised in direct this Saturday to the 22:00 hours by the channels Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Sportive Alavés-Real Madrid in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see this duel between the 'babazorros' and madridistas corresponding to the day 1 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the clash between the ones of Carlo Ancelotti and Javier Alley, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Alavés vs Real Madrid today by TV in America

In United States, the clash of LaLiga Santander between Alavés and Real Madrid can see live from the 16:00 hours (4:00 PM, Washington) and the 13:00 hours (1:00 PM, Los Angeles), through ESPN+. It is necessary to stand out also that, for example, in Argentina, the duel will see through ESPN 2 from the 17:00 hours of the afternoon, and in Colombia to the 15:00 hours by the same channel.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 16:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 17:00 FOX Sports
Chile 16:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 15:00 ESPN 2
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 ESPN 2
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 13:00 - 16:00 ESPN +
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru 15:00 ESPN 2
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 16:00 ESPN 2


Which football matchs play in the day 1 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 1ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2021-2022: SEE

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Amistosos | Partido único
Inter Miami CF
FC Barcelona

Inter Miami CF - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 20 of July of 2022 01:30h
Estadio DRV PNK
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read