Schedules and TV of the Athletic-Barça of LaLiga Santander 2019-20

Schedules and channels of TV

Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the match of LaLiga Santander 2019-20

Published:14/08/2019 - 17:07h

Updated:14/08/2019 - 17:07h

When and where see the football match Athletic-FC Barcelona? International guide with the schedules and the channels of TV that broadcast live and on-line the day 1 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020

Tickets for FC Barcelona matches

Athletic Club de Bilbao and FC Barcelona confront this Friday 16 August, to the 21:00 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of Sant Mamés. The match corresponds to the date 1 of LaLiga Santander 2019-2020 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde against the Athletic of Bilbao trained by Gaizka Garitano. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Athletic-Barça will be televised in direct the Friday 16 August to the 21:00 hours by the channels Movistar Partidazo, M. Partidazo UHD, mitele PLUS and LaLiga TV Bar, through the operators Movistar, Orange, Jazztel and Mitele, that will offer the match in Internet and with access from your mobile, your tablet, your computer or your Samart TV.

Channels that televise the Athletic-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Partidazo: Channel 46 of Movistar and channels 108-109 of Orange TV Football
  • Movistar Partidazo UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • Orange TV: Channels 108-109
  • Jazztel TV: Channels 108-109. The Partidazo of each day of LaLiga Santander in quality 4K
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)
  • mitele PLUS: Available in mobile, tablet, computer and Samart TV (iOS, Android, Chrome, Mozilla, Edge, Samsung LG VEWD, Android TV, Apple TV, Hisense, Chromecast, Fire TV Stick and PlayStation 4

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the match Athletic-Barcelona of the date 1 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Athletic Club vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the match of LaLiga Santander between Athletic and FC Barcelona can see live from the 15:00 (03:00 PM, Washington) and the 12:00 (12:00 PM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS, beIN SPORTS Ñ and Fanatiz.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Athletic of Bilbao against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN 2
Brazil 16:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 15:00 Without confirming
Chile 15:00 ESPN 2
Colombia 14:00 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 13:00 Without confirming
Cuba 15:00 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 13:00 Without confimar
States.Joined 15:00 - 12:00 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ, Fanatiz
Guatemala 13:00 Without confirming
Honduras 13:00 Without confirming
Mexico 14:00 Without confirming
Nicaragua 13:00 Without confirming
Panama 14:00 Without confirming
Paraguay 15:00 ESPN 2
Peru 14:00 ESPN 2
Port.Rico 15:00 Without confirming
R.Dominican 15:00 Without confirming
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:00 ESPN 2 Andean

 

Which football matchs play in the date 1 of LaLiga Santander 2019-20?

We review the schedules and the results of all the matches of the 1ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2019-2020: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2019-2020?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Copa del Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of de España. We review the dates and the schedules of all the matches of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the matches of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2019-2020 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

Champions League | Jornada 1
Dortmund
FC Barcelona

Dortmund - FC Barcelona

Tuesday, 17 of September of 2019 21:00h
Signal Iduna Park
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read

Esta web utiliza 'cookies' propias y de terceros para ofrecerte una mejor experiencia y servicio.