Athletic Madrid vs FC Barcelona in TV

Schedules and channels of TV

Athletic Madrid vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the party of LaLiga Santander

Published:22/11/2018 - 15:29h

Updated:24/11/2018 - 22:35h

When and where see the Athletic party of Madrid-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the day 13 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the Athletic party-Barcelona the Saturday 24 November to the 20:45 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Athletic of Madrid and FC Barcelona confront this Saturday 24 November, to the 20:45 Spanish hour, in the Stadium Wanda Metropolitan. The meeting corresponds to the day 13 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019 and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde, leader of the championship, against the Athletic trained by the Cholo Simeone. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Athletic-Barça will be televised in direct the Saturday 24 November to the 20:45 hours by the channels Movistar Partidazo (channel 46 of Movistar ) and LaLiga TV (Bar), to través of the operators Movistar and Orange (channels 109-108 of Orange TV football), that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone. Besides, different international channels offer to see the Athletic-Barcelona of the day 13 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms.

These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Athletic party Madrid vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Athletic game Madrid vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Athletic Madrid and Barcelona can see live from the 14:45 (2:45 PM, Washington) and the 11:45 (11:45 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party At. Madrid against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN International, TDN and Fox Premium Brazil. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:45 ESPN International
Bolivia 15:45 ESPN International
Brazil 17:45 Fox Premium 1
Canada 14:45 beIN Sports
Chile 16:45 ESPN International
Colombia 14:45 ESPN International
C.Rich 13:45 TDN
Cuba 14:45 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:45 ESPN International
The.Salvador 13:45 TDN
States.Joined 14:45 - 11:45 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala 13:45 TDN
Honduras 13:45 TDN
Mexico 13:45 TDN
Nicaragua 13:45 TDN
Panama 14:45 TDN
Paraguay 16:45 ESPN International
Peru 14:45 ESPN International
Port.Rico 15:45 TDN
R.Dominican 15:45 TDN
Uruguay 16:45 ESPN International
Venezuela 15:45 ESPN International

What split play in the day 13 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 13ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2018-2019: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 13 OF LALIGA SANTANDER 

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA 

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 11
Rayo Vallecano
FC Barcelona

Rayo Vallecano - FC Barcelona

Wednesday, 27 of October of 2021 19:00h
Estadio de Vallecas
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read