Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona On-line TV

Schedules and channels of TV

Athletic Of Bilbao vs FC Barcelona in TV: When and where see the party of LaLiga Santander

Published:8/02/2019 - 22:41h

Updated:10/02/2019 - 22:38h

When and where see the party Athletic Bilbao-FC Barcelona? We review the international guide with the schedules and the channels of television that broadcast in direct and on-line the day 23 of LaLiga Santander 2018-2019. In Spain, can see the party the Sunday 10 February to the 20:45 hours

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Athletic Club of Bilbao and FC Barcelona confront this Sunday 10 February, to the 20:45 Spanish hour, in the Stadium of Saint Mamés. The meeting corresponds to the day 23 of LaLiga Santander and confronts to the Barça of Ernesto Valverde, leader of the championship, against the Athletic Club trained by Gaizka Garitano. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Athletic-Barça will be televised in direct the Sunday 10 February to the 20:45 hours by the channels Movistar Partidazo (channel 46 of Movistar ), M. Partidazo UHD (Channel 440 of Movistar ) and LaLiga TV Bar (exclusive channel for public venues), to través of the operators Movistar and Orange (channels 108-109 of Orange TV football), that will offer also the party in Internet and with access from any PC/MAC, tablet or smartphone.

Channels that televise the Athletic Bilbao-Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar Partidazo: Channel 46 of Movistar and channels 108-109 of Orange TV Football
  • Movistar Partidazo UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different international channels of TV offer to see the party Athletic of Bilbao-Barcelona of the day 23 of the Spanish League of Football in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: game Athletic Bilbao vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the party of LaLiga Santander between Athletic of Bilbao and Barcelona can see live from the 14:45 (2:45 PM, Washington) and the 11:45 (11:45 AM, Los Angeles), through the following channels: beIN SPORTS and beIN SPORTS Ñ.

In Sudamérica, Centroamérica, Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the party Athletic Club of Bilbao against Barcelona will be able to see live through the following schedules and channels of television: ESPN, SKY Sports and ESPN Brazil. 

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:45 ESPN 2
Bolivia 15:45 ESPN 2
Brazil 17:45 ESPN Brazil
Canada 14:45 beIN Sports
Chile 16:45 ESPN 2
Colombia 14:45 ESPN 2 Andean
C.Rich 13:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Cuba 14:45 Rebellious tV
Ecuador 14:45 ESPN 2 Andean
The.Salvador 13:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
States.Joined 14:45 - 11:45 beIN Sports, beIN SPORTS Ñ
Guatemala 13:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 13:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 13:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Nicaragua 13:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 14:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Paraguay 16:45 ESPN 2
Peru 14:45 ESPN 2
Port.Rico 15:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
R.Dominican 15:45 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 16:45 ESPN 2
Venezuela 15:45 ESPN 2 Andean

What split play in the day 23 of LaLiga Santander 2018-19?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the 23ª date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2018-2019: SEE PARTIES, SCHEDULES And RESULTED DAY 23 OF LALIGA SANTANDER 

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2018-2019?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the Supercopa of Spain, LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey and the UEFA Champions League. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA 

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC  Barcelona 2018-2019 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

Pretemporada | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Manchester City

FC Barcelona - Manchester City

Tuesday, 30 of July of 2024 No time
Camping World Satdium
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read