Schedule of Atlético de Madrid vs Real Madrid of LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Atlético de Madrid vs Real Madrid on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:7/05/2022 - 21:06h

Updated:7/05/2022 - 21:07h

When and where to watch Atlético de Madrid-Real Madrid? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of day 35 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Atlético de Madrid and Real Madrid face each other this Sunday, May 8, at 9:00 p.m. at the Wanda Metropolitano stadium. The match corresponds to the thirty-fifth day of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and pits Diego Pablo Simeone's Atlético against Madrid coached by Carlo Ancelotti. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Atlético de Madrid-Real Madrid will be televised live on Sunday, May 8 at 9:00 p.m. on the Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar channels. through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Atlético de Madrid-Real Madrid derby in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 2: Channel 48 of Orange and 117 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch Atlético de Madrid vs Real Madrid from matchday 35 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the timetables and television channels that broadcast live and online the match Atlético Madrid vs Real Madrid, but remember that if in your If it is not televised, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Atlético de Madrid vs Real Madrid on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga day between Atlético de Madrid vs Real Madrid can be seen live from 3:00 p.m. on 'ESPN+. In Canada, it will be rebroadcast on TSN Direct. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between the colchoneros and Madridistas can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+', ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 ESPN, Star+
Bolivia 15:00 ESPN, Star+
Brazil 16:00 ESPN, Star+
Canada 15:00 TSN Direct
Chile 15:00 ESPN, Star+
Colombia 14:00 ESPN, Star+
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 14:00 ESPN, Star+
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 - 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Peru 14:00 ESPN, Star+
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 ESPN, Star+
Venezuela 15:00 ESPN, Star+

Live football: Real Madrid vs RCD Espanyol on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this LaLiga Santander match between Atlético de Madrid and Real Madrid. In Germany, for example, the duel can be followed live on DAZN from 4:15 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on LaLiga TV at 3:15 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
Finland 17:15 C Dwell Suomi, VeikkausTV
France 21:00 beIN Sports
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 20:00 LaLiga TV
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol

What? matches are played on matchday 35 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the LaLiga matchday 35 matches for the 2021-2022 season: VIEW

What? What games does Real Madrid play this 2021-2022 season?

This season, Real Madrid  participates in the LaLiga Santander and the Champions League. We review the dates and times of all Real Madrid matches: SEE REAL MADRID CALENDAR.

Where to watch all the Real Madrid matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about thetimetables, the television channels and the websites where you can watch their matches live .

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 1
FC Barcelona
Rayo Vallecano

FC Barcelona - Rayo Vallecano

Saturday, 13 of August of 2022 21:00h
Spotify Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read