Horario del Cádiz vs FC Barcelona de LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Cádiz CF vs FC Barcelona on Television: When and where to watch the LaLiga EA Sports match

Published:12/04/2024 - 21:17h

Updated:12/04/2024 - 21:17h

When and where to see Cádiz CF-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast this match on matchday 31 of LaLiga EA Sports 2023/2024 live and online

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Cádiz CF and FC Barcelona face each other this Saturday, April 13, starting at 9:00 p.m. (9:00 PM CEST), at the Nuevo Mirandilla ( Cádiz). The match corresponds to the day 31 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024and faces Cádiz coached by Mauricio Pellegrino (eighteenth in the standings with 25 points ) and Xavi Hernández's Barça (second, with 67 units). Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer match on TV.

In Spain, Cádiz-Barça will be televised live on Saturday, April 13 at 9:00 p.m. on the channels M+ LaLiga TV, M+ LaLiga TV UHD, M+ LaLiga TV 2 and LaLiga TV (Bar),  through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the match on the Internet and with access from your mobile phone, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

TV channels that televise Cádiz CF-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • M+ LaLiga TV: Channel 54 of Movistar and 110 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga TV 2: Channel 57 of Movistar and 112 of Orange.
  • M+ LaLiga TV UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Movistar Channel 146 (exclusive for bars and public venues)

In addition, different International TV channels offer to watch the Cádiz CF-FC Barcelona matchday 31 of LaLiga EA SPORTS live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast live and online the Cádiz CF-FC Barcelona match, but remember that if in your country If it is not televised, you can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Cádiz CF-FC Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, the LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024 match between Cádiz CF and FC Barcelonacan be seen live from at 3:00 PM (3:00 PM, Washington) and 12:00 PM (12:00 PM, Los Angeles) through ESPN. In South America, Central America, the Caribbean, Mexico and Brazil, the match Cádiz CF against FC Barcelona may can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: Star+, ESPN and SKY Sports.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Bolivia 15:00 Channels without confirming
Brazil 16:00 Star+
Canada 15:00 Channels without confirming
Chile 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Colombia 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Costa Rica 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Cuba 15:00 Channels without confirming
Ecuador 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
The Saviour 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 14:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 13:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Channels without confirming
Peru 14:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
R Dominican 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 16:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)
Venezuela 15:00 DGO, DSports (channels 610-619)

Live football: Cádiz CF vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, in the rest of Europe you can also follow this LaLiga match between Cádiz CF and FC Barcelona.In France, for example, will be able to follow the duel live on beIN SPORTS HD 1 starting at 9:00 p.m., the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom you can Watch this clash on LaLiga TV and other platforms at 8:00 p.m., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN, DAZN 2, OneFootball PPV
Austria 21:00 DAZN
Denmark 21:00 TV2 Play, TV2 Sport X
France 21:00 beIN SPORTS HD 1
Finland 22:00 C Dwell Suomi
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports 1
Norway 21:00 TV 2 Play, TV 2 Play Premium
Portugal 21:00 Elevate Sports 1
England 20:00 LaLiga TV, Viaplay Sports 1
Sweden 21:00 C Dwell Stream, C Dwell Fotbol, C Dwell Plus, C Dwell Premium Plus

What matches will be played on matchday 31 of LaLiga EA SPORTS 2023-2024?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches on matchday 31 of LaLiga EA SPORTS for the 2023-2024 season: VIEW

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2023-2024 season?

In this 2023-2024 season, FC Barcelona is competing in LaLiga and Champions League. We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona games on TV?

Here You can consult the information on the schedules, television channels and websites where you can watch all the Fétbol Club Barcelona matches live for the season. ;2023-2024:

Televised FC matches  Barcelona | Soccer TV Guide - Soccer on TV 

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 38
Sevilla
FC Barcelona

Sevilla - FC Barcelona

Sunday, 26 of May of 2024 21:00h
Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read