Schedules of television of the Cádiz-Barça

BARÇA NEEDS THE THREE POINTS

Cádiz vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to see the match

Published:21/09/2021 - 11:08h

Updated:21/09/2021 - 11:08h

When and where to see the Cádiz-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of day 6 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Cádiz And FC Barcelona confront this Thursday 23 September, to the 22:00 Spanish hour, in the New stadium Mirandilla, ancient Ramón of Carranza. The meeting corresponds to the sixth day of LaLiga 2021-2022 and confronts to the Barça of Ronald Koeman against the Cádiz trained by Álvaro Cervera. The culés will try to go out of the pozo in which they are right now and add a victory after 'puncture' in front of Bayern and Granada. To continuation review the schedules and where see this football match in TV.

In Spain, the Cádiz-FC Barcelona will be televised in direct the Thursday 23 September to the 22:00 hours by the channel Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar. Besides, also it will see through the operators Movistar and Orange, that will offer the party in Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise the Cádiz-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusive for bars and public venues)

Besides, different International channels of TV offer to see the Cádiz-FC Barcelona of this championship suspender belt in straight across of his platforms. These are the schedules and channels of television that broadcast live and on-line the party Cádiz vs Barça, but remembers that if in your country does not televise , can follow with us the minute and result here.

Live football: Cádiz vs FC Barcelona today by TV in America

In United States, the commitment of LaLiga Santander between Cádiz and FC Barcelona can see live from the 16:00 hours, through 'ESPN'. It is necessary to stand out also that, for example, in Argentina, the duel will see through 'ESPN' and 'Star+' from the 17:00 hours of the afternoon, and in Venezuela to the 16:00 hours by the same chains.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 ESPN And Star+
Bolivia 16:00 ESPN And Star+
Brazil 17:00 ESPN Brazil
Canada 16:00 TSN 5
Chile 17:00 ESPN And Star+
Colombia 15:00 ESPN And Star+
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 ESPN And Star+
The Saviour 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
United States 16:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Peru 15:00 ESPN And Star+
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (channels 504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 ESPN And Star+
Venezuela 16:00 ESPN And Star+

 

Which football matchs play in the day 6 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and the results of all the parties of the sixth date of the Spanish League of Football for the season 2021-2022: SEE

What split plays the Barcelona this season 2021-2022?

This season the FC Barcelona participates in the LaLiga Santander, the Glass of Rey, the UEFA Champions League and the Supercopa of Spain. We review the dates and the schedules of all the parties of the FC Barcelona: SEE CALENDAR OF THE FC BARCELONA

Where see all the parties of the FC Barcelona in TV?

Here you can consult the information on the schedules, the channels of television and the pages webs where see in direct his parties:

Parties televised of the FC Barcelona 2021-2022 | Guides TV of Football - Football in the TV

Next match of FC Barcelona

La Liga | Jornada 9
FC Barcelona
Valencia

FC Barcelona - Valencia

Sunday, 17 of October of 2021 21:00h
Estadio Camp Nou
Buy tickets
Calendar FC Barcelona
Today highlights

Most read