Schedules and TV of Deportivo Alavés-FC Barcelona of LaLiga

SCHEDULES AND TV CHANNELS

Deportivo Alavés vs FC Barcelona on TV: When and where to watch the LaLiga match

Published:22/01/2022 - 21:15h

Updated:12/02/2022 - 19:35h

When and where to watch Deportivo Alavés-FC Barcelona? International Guide with the schedules and TV channels that broadcast live and online the match of day 22 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022

Calendar of FC Barcelona

Deportivo Alavés and FC Barcelona face each other this Sunday, January 23, at 21:00 h. in Mendizorrroza. The match corresponds to the twenty-second day of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022 and faces José Luis Mendilibar's Alavés, against Barça trained by Xavi Hernández. Next, we review the schedules and where to watch this soccer game on TV.

In Spain, Alavés-Barça will be televised live on Sunday, January 23, at 21:00 h on the Movistar LaLiga, Movistar LaLiga 1, Movistar LaLiga UHD and LaLiga TV Bar channels. In addition, it will also be seen through the operators Movistar and Orange, which will offer the game on the Internet and with access from your mobile, tablet, computer or Smart TV.

Channels that televise Deportivo Alavés-FC Barcelona in Spain

  • Movistar LaLiga: Channel 46 of Movistar and 110 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga 1: Channel 47 of Movistar and 112 of Orange
  • Movistar LaLiga UHD: Channel 440 of Movistar and 111 of Orange
  • LaLiga TV (Bar): Channel 146 of Movistar (exclusively for bars and public venues)

In addition, different international TV channels offer to watch the Alavés-Barça matchday 22 of LaLiga Santander live through their platforms. These are the schedules and television channels that broadcast the Alavés vs Barça match live and online, but remember that if it is not televised in your country, you can follow the minute and result with us here.

Live football: Alavés vs Barcelona on TV in America

In the United States, this LaLiga matchday between Alavés and Barça can be seen live from 15:00 h through 'ESPN+. In Canada, on the other hand, it will not be broadcast. In the countries of South America, Central America and the Caribbean where the duel is broadcast, the match between Real Madrid and Elche can be seen live through the following schedules and television channels: 'Star+', 'ESPN 3 and 'SKY Sports'.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Argentina 17:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Bolivia 16:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Brazil 17:00 Star+
Chile 17:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Colombia 15:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Costa Rica 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Ecuador 15:00 Star+, ESPN 3
The Saviour 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
United States 12:00 - 15:00 ESPN+
Guatemala 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Honduras 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Mexico 15:00 SKY Sports
Nicaragua 14:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Panama 15:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Paraguay 16:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Peru 15:00 Star+, ESPN 3
R Dominican 16:00 SKY Sports (504-546)
Uruguay 17:00 Star+, ESPN 3
Venezuela 16:00 Star+, ESPN 3

Live football: Alavés vs FC Barcelona on TV in Europe

In addition to Spain, the rest of Europe will also be able to follow this LaLiga Santander match between Deportivo Alavés and FC Barcelona. In France, for example, the duel can be followed live on beINSPORTS from 21:00 h, the same time as in Spain. On the other hand, in the United Kingdom this clash can be seen on LaLiga TV and Premier Sports 1 at 20:00 h., the same as in the Republic of Ireland.

Country Schedule Channels TV
Germany 21:00 DAZN
France 21:00 beINSPORTS
Italy 21:00 DAZN
Republic of Ireland 20:00 LaLiga TV
Portugal 20:00 Elevate Sports
United Kingdom 20:00 LaLiga TV, Premier Sports 1

What games are played on matchday 22 of LaLiga Santander 2021-2022?

We review the schedules and results of all the matches of LaLiga matchday 22 for the 2021-2022 season: SEE

What games does FC Barcelona play this 2021-2022 season?

This season FC Barcelona participates in LaLiga Santander and Europa League We review the dates and times of all FC Barcelona matches: SEE FC BARCELONA CALENDAR

Where to watch all the FC Barcelona matches on TV?

Here you can consult the information about the schedules, the television channels and the web pages where you can see their matches live.

Next match of FC Barcelona

Today highlights

Most read